Meet my lovely and healthy stefan..| Leave a comment together with a cute picture of your pet and win the SBD. See yah!!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0417.JPG

Excuse me. I'm cleaning my feet!

Isn't he lovely? The reason I can't live far away from him.

Here's the reason why!

He came to my life last December. I bought him from zoo secretly. I was fall in love with his lovely face. I honestly don't like a pet before just because of the smells. But when I found Stefan it changes my world. I start loving him day by day. I take him home even I don't know how to take care of the animal.

Once upon a time...

We live in the province for a while. There has a spacious room for roaming around the corner. When the vacation end I take him with me here in the City. I lived in a small room with my cousin. Stefan supposed to sleep with me every night cause I love hugging and teasing with him since do not have enough space. I let him stay in the living room. One morning when I woke up couldn't see him around. I was panic to look if where is he now if he is okay. The caretaker of the house didn't say anything about Stefan. I was worried and crying while others said that he is gone. I can't stay without doing anything. So, I came to look at him in the other door. There he was inside the cabinet. I saw him in a hard time to breath was roaming around where to exit the cabinet. I so pitied at the time and feel bad. But I was wondering why I cried a lot.

Tears of love...

I knew why I cried. I called it tears of love. Because once you attached to something you already valued just for someone that you don't want to lose.

IMG_20180130_223619_216.jpg

How I valued him...

Since then I bought a cage for security so that whenever I go out I have less worry about him. We have a morning routine I will take him out from the cage and go outside to see the sunrise and feed him an apple and the night time before I go to sleep I also take him out from the cage and cuddle for a while and feed him again though has many foods inside the cage is just that I want to make sure that he ate very well. If I don't see him for a day I already worry and want to go home immediately so sometimes I can't concentrate on one thing.

DSC_0407.JPG

Don't disturb me. I'm eating !

DSC_0421.JPG

Ooops! I feel itchy cause I didn't shower yet

DSC_0401.JPG

Even I have plenty of food beside me I still want to catch the food on the roof. So, I'm trying to stand up while staring at you photographing with me. No! Let me take a pausefirst..

One time I took him to the hospital cause of nose is bleeding. He got anti-bacterial injection and vitamin. After the incident, I have learned that the most sensitive part of their body is the nose. So as soon as I can watch over him I will not allow his nose hit to somewhere else.

DSC_0387.JPG

Mom... Why too much pictures of me? I want to concentrate eating!

Changes after the incident...

The house owner asks me to sell my rabbit. He said that I don't allow a pet inside the house since you are not the only person who lived. In that case, I understand but why telling me to sell my rabbit? The only reason I can't understand. So, I directly told him no problem I will move to another house. Yesterday, I transfer to a new house in the mountain which is a bit far from the City. I said that I can't live without him.

This is the only thing I can stand how to be a responsible human being. I rented a house which is there's no signal and no wifi. Living in the nature and peaceful environment!

IMG_20180128_114945.jpg

comfort

Comment section

If you have a pictures together with your pet leave it in the comment. I will select who have the cutest picture with caption and the winner will receive 0.5SBD, I will only choose top 3. Second will receive 0.2SBD and 3rd will receive 0.1SBD. Looking forward to yours!

Hi everyone thank you for listening to our short story today. I will write more soon. Have a nice day!

#Bella

Sort:  

What a cute rabbit! 🐰 I like your pet @bellatravelph. 😍


Here’s my very smart pet too. It is a Jack russell terrier dog and It is only 6 years old. 🐶

Omg! ! This is cute selfie with a dog. .nice to see you. I will announce the winner soon.

Glad to see he is okay now 😊

Thank you @david-tales he is okay and doing well. He gain weight after got the vitamin 😊

saw your "live" on FB about your cute pet , i once had a rabbit, but too bad I couldn't have her for long. take good care of her. she's such an adorable one.

Photo of my pet. She's aska, opposite to the color of stefan but the'yre both stress reliever:)
aska.jpg

Nice to meet you aska. Thank yoi for this photo. I will announce the top 3 soon.

It really shows you love Stefan @bellatravelph, sometimes when we cuddle our pet we end up "daghang kalmot" same ni aska ahhaha

cute rabbit, I want to have it Sister @bellatravelph
I only have a few cats
IMG_20180131_140447.jpg

Do you have selfie together with your cats? Well, they are look good...

When will I meet Stefan?

Once you come to the mountain hehe. . Naa nako puyo sa busay.

Aw hehehe overlooking na dha? Anha ko 😊

Yes. Overlooking. Tugnaw kaayo. Haha sure. Anhi niya chatti rako

Anha ko... tan.aw ta supermoon tonight... how to go there man?

Wee. . Naay super moon tonight? Omg! Didn't know. . But I'm not going to sleep there. I'm at azalea place now. Wanna come over?

Yes, super blue blood moon tonight 😊 when is the best time to come over dha sa Azalea?

I think here is better. . We can watch it here. .I have a friend who live in the 25th floor so I guess the view is better than mine at 3rd flr.

Screenshot_2018-01-20-22-05-58.jpeg
Cute! Hi! Meet my Zara hahaha

Hi good dog😊

Stefan so cuteeee♡
But my nanachan also cuteeee♡

IMG_20180131_182017.jpg

So cutie nana....😊

Meet my very adorable mini pincher puppy. Her name is plokers.

Here are the photos with proof! (Hahaha! Char!)

received_1884929311520624.jpeg

received_1884928891520666.jpeg

Wow. ! ! You have such a cutie dog. . Thank you for this picture. I will choose the winner soon to be annouce here.

20180202_191649.jpg

Hi this is Mio, my sister named her this name because of her japanese friend named mio also.

She is very charming, loves to cuddle and shows love by rubbing her body unto our legs at home.

She loves to eat a lot like stefan and doesn't want to be disturbed also. Haha

She's too energetic sometimes that she gets tangled by my shoelaces when i arrived at home.

Nice to meet you stefan! I hope we can be friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80