Winning shadows and children rewarded!

in #story6 years ago
Today my publication is directed to one of my favorite steemians: my dear @melinda010100. She has a shadows photo contest, with a different theme every week. I have won several times and she has rewarded me. In addition, she is very attentive and kind. Answer each of the publications and that is very good because not everyone who does contests do that. In my last participation, I was one of the winners. I created the shadow of many children who played in the neighborhood street.

As a reward for helping me with this shadow, I prepared these kids some delicious passion fruit ice cream with a lot of love and they were very happy.

Previously, my granddaughter helped me in one of my past participations in which I was also one of the winners. She does not like to take pictures but I promised her an ice cream if we won and that's how it was. Here you can see her enjoying her ice cream and you can see her shadow distorted.


None of this would be possible without the help of this affectionate steemians.

Thank you very much, dear @melinda010100

Sort:  

me parece una iniciativa muy hermosa

Trading shadows for ice cream? Seems like a great deal to me! Thanks for your kind words and great photos! Resteemed and tip!

Hi @bermudezloida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55