You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 48 - Moving to the Mediterranean Coast and Going Back to School

in #story6 years ago

It's just amazing what a good memory you have, Telling story of your life like it happened yesterday. I was not even born then.. :)

Sort:  

When were you born?

There are plenty of details that I don't remember.

I am often saying that "in my head, I am 14 years old".
Each time I say that, my wife says "no, you are 12". 😉

In 1978. So there will still be quite a few posts, before i come into existence. And then another 8 or so years, before i can start connecting to these stories one way or another :) And... i am always saying. Do not grow up, it's a trap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79