A lie

in #story6 years ago (edited)

@inuke story writing challenge #4: Love, Betrayal, and Revenge

Ram is the only brother of Ramesh, they love and respect each other.
Ram is younger than Ramesh, so Ramesh loves him very much he is kind of cool he is loved by all the family and village members.
Ramesh is only two years elder than Ram both are good looking but Ram is more attractive than Ramesh, they both fights as usually, all other brothers do. They spent most of the time together playing games and study.

titus_and_daniel_nadez__brothers_by_zoidsfan507-d4qyjvo (1).png

Image Source

Ramesh is intelligent and Brainy, Ram is Agile.

Ram is also good but he takes all the things in-joke and doesn't take anything seriously. Ram is used to making fun of others, Ramesh doesn't like this. Ramesh always scolds him for this but he didn't listen to him.

Ramesh completed his school and applying for the higher studies in many top colleges and got selected from the best college which he has applied after all he was best in the class.

He was at college and very busy in his studies his brother was in school. Now Ramesh is busy in his studies more than before he was serious about his studies more than before.
Ram is also studying hard to apply to his brother's college, he is doing well than before.

One day Ramesh was at his college a girl of his colleagues came to him and asked-

Girl- Hello Ramesh.

Ramesh- Hello.

Girl - Hello Ramesh my name is Asha how are you?

(Ramesh was shocked that a beautiful girl like that knows her name)

Ramesh- I am fine, did you know my name?

Asha-Yes, everyone in the college knows you are the intelligent student of the college, you are famous on the campus.

Ramesh - oh really !!!!!!!!!!!!

Asha - Yes you are so famous, I have to tell you something.

Ramesh - Yes go on.

Asha - I love you.

tumblr_mxhxhwcI5C1sajcqco1_500.jpg

Image Source

Ramesh was totally surprised by her proposal to him.

Ramesh - Are you goona mad?

Asha - I am mad at you from the first day of the college, I am crazy on you. I love you very much please accept my proposal.

Ramesh - I will you about that tomorrow.

Asha- Ok I will wait for your reply!

Ramesh - Ok I have to go.

Asha - Ok by see you.

(Asha was thinking about Ramesh's reply)
Ramesh went back to his home he was thinking about Asha s proposal he decided his reply and busy with daily stuff.

Next day at college Ramesh reply her with yes she was very happy with his reply she was very happy that day.
Asha and Ramesh enjoying their life together in the college and other days. Ramesh didn't tell anyone in the home about her.

After two years

Ram also get admission in the same college of the Ramesh. Both brothers are happy after this news.
Both brothers were excited for college together, Ramesh was a little bit afraid he was thinking what will happen if he will know about me and Asha.

two_boys_in_my_comic_project_1_by_cocon.jpg

Image Source

Next day both went to the college together, Ramesh went to his class and Ram to his, Ram was happy after his first day of college. He also becomes famous as his brother at the college in few months, Ramesh was happy to hear that but most of the college students didn't know that they both are brothers.

Ram was good looking and smart at the starting day of the college girls started purposed him but he didn't accept any proposal. One day at the college he saw Asha he was, he was attracted toward her. He went towards her but she was in a hurry she went away by her Bicycle. Ram falls in love with her when he saw her at the college.

6969367-beautiful-anime-girl-school-uniform-bicycle.jpg

Image Source

(Ram was thinking how to talk to her next day)

Next day he was waiting for her but he didn't see her in the college, he got sad when he didn't find her in the college.
That day Ramesh class are on a study tour for one week but Ram didn't know that they are in same class. He saw her after one week at the college that time she was with her friends so he didn't go towards her, he was waiting for the right time.

One day he saw her alone at the canteen of the college, he sits in the chair near her and asked her for the friendship.But she rejects her friendship with a slap. There were few students at the canteen but ram felt insulted for this.
Ram got angry and he said I will see you later

Asha was a brave girl and she has faced this type of things many times in the college she forgets about this incident but Ram didn't forget his insult.
Ram was waiting for the right time to teach her a lesson of his insult. After a few weeks later there was a college function for the freshers of year. Ram has planned to teach her a lesson for his insult. His brother with his friends and teachers for the arrangement of the function. Ram saw Asha he followed her and pulled her into a room, she was shocked to see him.

Asha- said yooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ram- yes me I love you please accept my proposal.

Asha - No I am sorry I am in a relationship with my classmate.

Ram - please accept I will handle all that.

Asha - I have told you my answer, that is my final answer.

Ram - please accept my proposal otherwise I will cut my hand.

Asha - Do whatever you have to do, I don't care.

(Ramesh was in search of Asha)

d736b88df451bd89db1f26b6911bab22--anime-self-harm-still-love-you.jpg

Image source

Ram cut his hand deep with a knife.
Asha shouted what have you done you fool,!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ram said now you what I will do my brother in this college he will not leave you his name is Ramesh. Asha was fully shocked after listing her brother's name. Ram run towards the door, his brother was near the door looking for Asha they both collided with each other.

Ram - brother help me she will kill me please help me.

Ramesh - what happens to you brother.

Ram- A girl cut my hand she got mad at me please help she will kill me please help me.

Ramesh - don't worry brother I will see her, where is she?

Ram - In this room.

Ramesh walked into the room there was a girl in a chair and a knife with blood on it near her. Ramesh thought that she wants to kill my brother he got angry on her Ramesh pulls her chair hardly she fell down badly on the floor and her head hits a table near the chair.Ramesh saw her when she fell on the floor she was Asha.
He was totally confused he didn't understand what is going on there!!!!
He goes near to Asha she was dead after that hit from the table, and his brother was dead near the door of the room due to bleeding.
Ramesh was still in shock about that incident.

Huh-jean-kirschtein-attack-on-titan-35598908-500-281.jpg
Image Source

Thanks for reading my story.I know that this was big, but hope you like it.

Writer - Bhatt G

Sort:  

You got a 31.25% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @bhattg! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

wow nice story , like it and best of luck... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Thanks brother for support and apprecation.

This post has received a 2.63% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bhattg.

Wat a story..nice

Thanks for appreciation.✌

You got a 2.26% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bhattg!

You got a 21.43% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @bhattg!

You got a 10.22% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @bhattg!

This post has received a 21.74 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @bhattg. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 28.57% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @bhattg!

This post has received a 28.17 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @bhattg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33