Story Writing challenge : "Silent Love" Story of my school days...!(" iss kahani ke sabhi paatr aur ghatanye kalpanika hai")

in #story6 years ago (edited)

The story starts when I was in 11th class, at that time many students came and went to other schools for the streams (science, commerce, and arts). I am simple and average looking guy and I was skinny at the school time.
Many new girls and boys came to our school from many other districts and other schools from the locality and from far too. Our school was in the top 5 schools of our town.

Animuru-akatoki-1600x1200-wallpaper-011.jpg
Image Source

The session was started and the class begins all the students are busy to buy their new school uniform, books, and copies for new classes. Normally the school's session starts from April. All the students are excited about the new class. All the new students are trying to make friends in the new school, those days were so memorable for me and for other students.Days went and hence the months gone and there comes the summer holidays. everyone is excited about the summer holidays.
In June, we have summer holidays for two weeks. Our town is in a hilly area that's why the summer holidays are too short but the winter holidays are for 2 months.

1200px-Nuvema_Town_anime.png
Image soucre

After the holiday's everyone was back with there own different stories of there summer holidays and some are afraid case they didn't do there summer holiday work. Teachers are strict those days they gave bad punishments to the students who didn't do their holiday work.
Somedays went then some amazing thing happens in my life, I saw that a new girl came to our class she looks beautiful.

untitled.png
Image Source

That was her first day in the school she went to the teacher and asked for where to sit. The teacher said feel free to sit anywhere, she went to the girl's row parallel the boy's row of our class. Then, the teacher asked her to introduce herself, she stood in her seat and said her name is Pooja and told about her parents and her hobbies, etc. I was in love when she enters the class, she looks so innocent. Then suddenly I realized that all the boys of the class looking at her and talking about her that "how beautiful she is .....".

GNjYo.jpg
Image Source

I was silent I didn't say a word about her, she is the type of girl that every boy wants at that age. Days pasts then I knew that she was also good at studies she was the topper of her old school she got a scholarship for that. She also tops in the tests I was above average in studies, she was good at everything in the school she participates in the programs and events in the school. She became an Ideal for me, I was in her love form the beginning.
She lives near the school and my house was at the market a have seen her in the market many times, but she didn't.

I was shy, I didn't talk to her after seeing in the market I think she has seen me too in the market. Many boys of my class purposed her but she didn't accept any proposal. I thought that she didn't like this kind of stuff. I also want to do that but I didn't have guts to face her.
Our school runs a house competition on every Saturday, luckily she and I were in the same group.

untitled.png
Image Source

On that day she talked to me, I was so happy on that day. She was a little bit funny too, after that when she saw me in the market she stops and asked me where did you live? I told her that I lie near the hospital, then she said one of there family members also live there, then when she told me their name. I was shocked (In happy, excited), that her family member is my neighbor. Then she said, my parents, are going out of town for few weeks then I will live with family members for few weeks.
I was so excited to hear that from her, then I said ok that's great we will have fun then. Then she went with her to her house. I was waiting for her parents to go.
One day on the school she came to me and said I will come with you after the school. I understand that her parents were gone. I was feeling amazing with her, she was also enjoying with me. We started to go and came back to school together, She was now friendly to me we used to share our lunch at school.

ba772b4246a3012e70343710d5c4845cb2ceeaaf_hq.jpg

Image source

I heard that everyone in the class was talking about both of us. But, I don't care about that. Both of us are used to study together at my house, She becomes a part of our family in few weeks.
One day she calls me and said I have to say something to you meet me at the garden after dinner. I was afraid of what will she say, I have decided that I will tell her that I like her from the starting day.
enhanced-16475-1494608217-16.png
Image Source
I went to the garden after dinner, she was already there waiting for me.
She looks tense on that day, I asked what happened? She replied I have to tell you something. I said I also have to tell you something first you tell what you have to. She said in the class everyone is talking about us I want you to be clear that I love a childhood friend of mine of my old schools we both together form 1st class you don't worry what people say no matter what we will be good friends. Then she stops and said tell me what you have to say to me.

I was totally confused what to say now after all that happens, I told her that I also want to talk you about the same thing it was all about the class students. Then she hugged me and said you are so nice you get good girls as you are.
Then she went to with her parents to her house, After that, I used to ignore her in the class most of the time.

another-ep-5-5.jpg
Image Source

After the 11th class final examination her father got a transfer to the other state and she leaves the schools and the end she looks at and said that you are a good guy.

Image009.jpg
Image Source

I was thinking to tell her that I like her but I was afraid of the loss of a good friend.
Now she got married and she called me for her marriage but I was unable to go due to some reasons. .......................

Sort:  

@bhattg nice school crush for all... :)
Still there is a different between Narrating/Writting a story and Describing an Event....Pretty nice effort..... you can still do better......

Thanks big brother, Iwill try my best in the next story.

Oh my god bro. You just remind us our days. I can understand bro... life goes on...
@inuke

Thanks brother for the appreciation.

hahaha, Ye to school ka syllabus ka hissa hai. Everybody has to go through this. LOL

hahahahahaha superrrrr upvoteeeee maja agya ;)

Thanks sir g

Oh Man, I was waiting for the disclaimer on this subject. Like "iss kahani ke sabhi paatr aur ghatanye kalpanika hai"
But no issue mate. Please drop the link on the contest post to make it formal. :D

Really nice story.

Done sir and thanks.

This is the heart touching story....I'll only say JUST AMAZING...

Thanks @akashs brother

Thank you for participating in the contest inuke’s story writing challenge #2 : A Writing Contest for Minnows.Your post has been selected as an entry for the contest.

Thanks inuke brother.

A typical love story. Pretty long with no pacing but sweet.

Thanks sir i will try to write better

good story friend ship and love are great emotions

Thanks for the appreciation jyoti.

Thanks brother 😎😎😁

Great Bhatt Ji
Keep it up I am with you:)

Ok brother thanks for the support.

Sure man I think you are in India United server?

No I am not.
What was that?

Discord server for Indian community.
You can join by using this link https://discord.gg/d5x9TUB

ok thanks I am al ready there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58