One in me

in #story6 years ago

It was the crazy questions of my nephew who encouraged me not to write this article. She is 5 years old. Now you're a kid who gives you a minute to breathe. As far as I know, there are some questions that I really do not know about researching the answers. "Too much information is unnecessary for you," I replied and returned. I think people are born with a sense of curiosity. As a human being, are you curious about the development of the world? have eaten apples, we are going to the park now in heaven, but where did the curiosity come from? How was it?

Curiosity is like a word. You may want to learn something and do it. Curiosity is against new, complex or uncertainty. It is an abstract concept and requires a lifetime. There are two basic devices in your life. First, you need to focus your attention and help you deal with the situation. Second, it increases knowledge and competence along with lifelong driving.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bicopak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73