You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles… The Food Processor

in #story5 years ago

OMG!!!! You are a true warrior @puravidaville. No wonder you haven't been posting, you've been going back and forth the Pricesaver every day, lol Looks like our trusty duolingo wasn't enough with Alex, lol I could only picture myself in that situation with the hubby circling....sweating, trying to make a decision. What a crazy crazy nightmare. I am so glad you finally got both a juicer and a processor!!! Way to go! Now just you and the farmers market, easy peasy you can handle the fruit and veggie speak :) Did you find a nut bag? Gotta make that fresh nut milk lady. Way to blend in you two!! Make a fresh juice, you deserve it!

Sort:  

Haha… your comment had me laughing. I know, it’s constant, everyday, so by the time the days over I’m exhausted. Haha… bilingual life 🤷🏼‍♀️ Duolingo has actually helped me a lot but nothing compared being thrown right in it and needing to figure it out for yourself. No, I haven’t been able to find a nut bag. No cheese cloth either… I won’t give up though. Haha… what are you talking about? We blend perfectly, no scene here 😉. So glad you stopped by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89