The story of my memories with butterflies in childhood

in #story6 years ago

image


I happen to love butterflies, not for the collection, but I feel have emotional closeness with him, I feel lucky to get an impressive experience with the presence of butterflies around this nature.

If there were butterflies entering the house it would be a sign of a distant visitor or relative coming, believing not to believe 99% always came true. Although in elementary school taught can not trust that so, but for this one I trust more butterflies than the teachers.


image


When I invited my family to visit here, two days earlier there were two yellow butterflies flying dancing in the kitchen, a sign of two of my cute nephews participating.


image


Once there was a brown butterfly straying into the house, it seemed like he was looking for a way out, because my pity open the door so he can freely fly to nature again, but he did not want to go out and just want to fly in the window alone, the next day I find it dead behind the curtains At first there was no foreboding ... but apparently, not long after, there was an unpleasant incident.

This is what I can tell you about butterflies in this steemit flatform. hopefully you like this post. @biroel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61