My satnight

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemian, i wanna share moment what with trough tonight.

I spent my time with all of my friend watching liverpool agains westham. And its a wonderful game where liverpool win 4-1.

image


By the way this is not my favorite football team but watching primier league always can be something and just not to see how wonderful they play but also to compare with my favorite team wich is chelsea.

For tomorrow night i plan to watch my favorite team chelsea agains manchester united and i think it will be more amazing than what i watched tonight.

This is a moment what i trough with all my friends tonight.

image


image


image


Thanks for your attention
Have a good night

Sort:  

Tasty, probably. And the pictures are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71