You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escaping The Polar Vortex (Part 3)

in #story5 years ago

Yaris toyotas here are very common, but there I think they suffer a lot with the state in which the road is with those holes, with a truck 4 X 4 would be better hahaha. The last photo are Aloe Vera flowers, aloe vera is very good for your health, do you know it? Behind the building where I live there are many aloe plants. Look at the photos I posted 2 weeks ago. https://steemit.com/cervantes/@blessed-girl/lanaturalezaenmiciudad10flordesbila-1lxzntebb4

Sort:  

The Yaris is a really solid little car but you definitely have to avoid the potholes. Oh, that's for letting me know that was aloe. We grow aloe at home but the base of this plant was so dried out I couldn't tell what it was. Thanks for the post link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99