STAR INSIDE YOU

in #story7 years ago

images (1).jpg

This is a story that i made on 10th grade in school for school work, and i really want to share this story about an adventure of young boy named Edward for all of you ^^

My name is Edward, I am a brave and clever man, I live with my uncle in a beachside house, my uncle said when I was little my parents went to sail and never returned, they just left a necklace of blue stone like the ocean to my uncle to wear when I was 14 years old, now I am 13 years old I can wear the necklace, but why wait until 14 years, whether the necklace has anything to do with my parents' departure, that's all I think about in my head until finally ... ...

Blarrrrrrrr, my head suddenly hurt when I realized I was sleeping in the classroom, my teacher's face was flushed and like ready to pounce me out loud. Knock Knock ....., suddenly there was a voice knocking on the door and my teacher's face back as when I heard the sound of the door knocking, it seemed that the man who knocked on the door had saved me. When my teacher opened the door, came a beautiful girl, her hair was yellow and her blue eyes were very shimmering like the ocean, when I saw her eyes I looked like my memory as a child, I like to see it, but I forget where. Then my teacher explained that the girl was a freshman at our school and would be in my class, she was a transfer student from outside the island and her name was Cynthia, then she sat down next to me and said

"Hi, long did not meet"

when he said that , it makes me more confused

"You mean?"

But he did not answer anything and we all came back to this boring lesson, but I could not stop thinking about the girl as if I had met him as a child and I went to bed, I tried to explore my mind while sleeping to find out what was really going on, suddenly in my dreams I saw Cynthia and woke up from my sleep, while looking around there was only me who was still in the class, it turns out everyone has gone home only cleaning service cleaning the school, while on my way looking for a way out of the labyrinth that people- people say this school I saw a beautiful girl who was reading a book in the library, it turns out he is Cynthia, still pictured with a footage of memory as a child I, curiously approached him, as I approached he was reading a book about astronomy and I asked

"Hi, what did you mean in that class?"

Then he looked at me and said with a smile

"Have you forgotten me?"

Suddenly my head is very dizzy and my eyesight is very dark, I like to see the memories of my childhood there I saw my parents gave a letter to my uncle and told me

"You can do it"

besides my uncle I also saw Cynthia there, suddenly I fell unconscious and woke up because of built cleaning service, it was late night I rushed home by bicycle, when I got home I saw my uncle was waiting for me with a serious face, I thought he must be angry great because I came home too late. When he saw me he immediately attacked me from all directions with sand beaches and laughing, I'm still confused actually what happened my uncle is a humorous person, then he invited me to dinner, my uncle is very good at cooking especially sea food, I eat with gusto and sleep soundly .
I woke up in the night to the sound of brisik from outside the house, as I opened the window to see what was happening outside the bright blue light blinding my eyes, I could not see anything but the shadows of the people who were fighting and then when I tried to get out of the house suddenly everything disappeared mysteriously, there was nothing in front of my house just like a blast in the sand, then I rushed to find my uncle in his room but he was not there, there was only a letter on his desk and a necklace my parents gave me to wear when I was 14 years old, also I remembered and rushed to see the clock, it turns out it was 00:01 means that my age has reached 14 years now. I went back to my uncle's room to pick up letters and necklaces for my parents, but there was a noisy noise from inside his room as I peeked at a shadow like a slightly visible reptile, he ransacked my uncle's room, I tried to pretend not to see him, walked around to pick up the necklace and the letter but suddenly he saw me right then and there he approached me and wanted to attack me, but suddenly there was a laser that shot him from behind and immediately the reptile disappeared. When I saw clearly there was a girl outside my house, she was Cynthia, with a little confused I told her

"Why are you here?"

Cynthia took the blue necklaceand paired it to me, and told me to say the letter of my parent, in the letter there was only a word when I said it suddenly the blue necklace was glowing, its light blindingly so covering my sight. When I realized I was in a big ship with Cynthia, the ship floated above the sky away from Earth, Cynthia finally told me everything about my past, I was a child of pirates, when my parents were sailing they found a rock the blue they make into a necklace, without realizing it is a fraction of a blue star that has a very powerful power, therefore they become the target of many extraterrestrials who want to use it to control the galaxy, my parents finally hid it with me with protection from Cynthia and my uncle which turned out to be residents of blue stars, they also could not return to their place of origin because to get into the blue star is very difficult and to get out very easy, my parents went away and became a fugitive targeted by aliens who wanted to get the blue star fell on earth, when I was 14 years old meaning I was ready to use the blue star's splinter power to defeat the monster of the red star planet, only the offspring of the person who ever touched the flakes that could use it.
My head seemed to want to explode because all the stories suddenly our ship has been surrounded by monsters from the planet red stars and finally I can not bear the story of my childhood is too confusing my head and I will faint.
When I realized, I was still in the classroom, my head was very sick it was the result of a collision with a marker thrown from the direction of my teacher standing because I fell asleep in class. Is it all over here, whether all this is just a dream, almost will end up happy. Out of curiosity I tried to sleep in the class again until this story can be continued.

THE END.

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @blop717. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blop717 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Nive post keep writing

Congratulations @blop717! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice story . . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48