Hyyymmm...How it has began ? Mime & Street Art

in #story7 years ago

Blueman.jpg

Since I was a kid always wanted to travel, loved to meet new people and never wanted to listen this what were impose by society. I looked at those who going to work which they don’t like, doing things that have no desire and it scared me.

I knew is not enough to know what I want. I had to answer myself the question “how to do it” ?

One day when I was walking on the street of the new city in to which I just arrived, attracted my attention mime which where doing performance there. I stopped for a moment and started observe him and like this have passed long moments. I waited until he had finished performance and walked over to him. We started long conversation after which I knew that’s this !!! Answer my long asked question appears at the least expected moment

It was summer, I had nothing to loose and such a huge desire to travel that I started to do my first street art costume and plan a trip to the seaside.

Blueman2.JPG

And so I spent the first 2 months traveling from city to city on the Polish seaside.
Till today flying me to tears on the cheeks when I start to remind myself that time.

As a little boy I knew I wanna just travel I did not know how and where, even now I still have no idea…

Today I’m thousands of kilometres from my family home and continue doing this what Istarted that time… just keep continue travel

It all started over 10 years ago and I know it’s still only the beginning and I just start to accelerate… and explore more of the word.

Blueman1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56