an event that should not have happened

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians


an event that I did not expect to happen today. when I wanted to go to the market, the motorbike that usually drove me everywhere suddenly broke down.this situation made me a little annoyed because at that time I was in a hurry.

image

because according to the plan, after going to market, I want to go to where I work. so it won't be too late and I can get a reprimand. At that time, I contacted my friend. I wanted to ask for help so that I was taken to where I worked. However, the telephone was not picked up and I was getting more nervous. Can I not leave today? words in my heart.

image

after a few minutes had passed, my brother-in-law came home and I requested that my motorbike be borrowed. Because he was not working, he wanted to lend his vehicle and I left immediately.

at that time, I did not know whether I would be late or not. What was important was that I could go to workafter arriving, it turned out that all employees had entered work and only I was late.


image

at that time my boss came and immediately said why did you always come late? only today I arrived late, said in my heart.

after I gave an explanation, he wanted to understand and allow me to work as usual but, my salary today will be deducted 20 percent. This is something that should not happen, but when it has happened, we have to be in the chest because this is a bitter reality that must happens even if we don't plan.thank you


@borlan

Sort:  

Congratulations @borlan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62