Quality

in #story6 years ago (edited)

()

I did not meet Quality in a coffee shop or formally, she always starred in my life. I remember Quality, almost from the day I was born; she was like a shadow of me anywhere, any time. She often sat at the back of my mind shooting her sayings out of me and sometimes wore another character, more real and stood beside me.
Her concrete image disguises like a tall brunette. She had piercing eyes, a detective nose and smooth brow with two questioning eyebrows.

Sometimes she walked next to me, staring severely, like a professor with a large notebook, looking in details all the time what is going wrong. Sometimes, she gave me helpful tips, how to react? How to improve? How to solve a mess? How to get rid of everything that is not right and faulty? Generally speaking, doing things correctly.

To her credit, I must say, she always made me strive for perfection and showed me the right vision. If for example, I did some tasks or helped at home, I always found her working in the same shift. Sometimes she corrected my homework, deleting words without any mercy. She inserted thoughts in my mind, like they were my own ideas to do things properly. She even corrected my language, for better expression and taught me how to ask the right questions, as a holy mission. Rarely, I was very glad to get her compliment: “Not so bad!” when I did so well.
At some point, I said: “enough, stop chasing me, I can’t go with you anymore, I am grown already, educated, I have a family even children... Okay?”
She said: “no problem, I will not bother you anymore!” and then she left. What a fun, she is really gone; I finally got a breath of relief!

I thought it would be easier without Quality , I will live at least freely and peacefully.
However, nothing happened right, from the start point everything was bad, from a lace up to a shoe, me, Annabel, I felt like in the Tower of Babel .

My shirt was too tight, the food was spoiled, I got an old book with missing pages. The figures were wrong and confused, my productivity decreased. Leonardo’s palette has faded, his Mona Lisa didn’t smile anymore, Pythagoras lost his case by his law and in the communicating vessels there was any flow .There was no cure to any disease, just a global epidemic across the seas. I was a wounded inside and a lot of blood flow outside. A red Sambation swept me, directly to the sea.

I cried, I got panicked, I called: Quality ! Please come back to me, now I understood, what must be done and should.., you must be back in my life. It's hard to be an orphan, without your protection; nothing is well done, you are really awesome, Quality, please come, I am like a baby without his Mom!
Suddenly I woke up, found myself in my bed,…I am gonna die, I laughed so much…
Now, as a summary to my story, I can say it without any guilty:
"It is all about Quality!"

לא פגשתי את איכות בבית קפה או באופן פורמאלי, היא תמיד כיכבה בחיי. אני זוכרת את איכות, כמעט מהיום בו נולדתי, היא הייתה כמו צל שליווני בכל מקום, בכל עת. לעיתים התיישבה לה בירכתי מוחי וירתה דעתה מתוכי ולפעמים לבשה דמות אחרת, אמיתית יותר ועמדה לצידי.

הדמות המוחשית הייתה שחרחורת תמירה, היו לה עיניים חודרות, אף של בלש, מצח חלק, שתי גבות סימני שאלה. לעיתים התהלכה לידי חמורת סבר, כאילו עם מחברת גדולה, עם פה של מרצה ואמרה כל הזמן זה לא זה! לעיתים היא נתנה עצות מועילות, איך ומה לעשות? איך לשפר? איך לנקות? ואיך לסדר, כלומר, להיפטר מכל מה שלא נכון ולקוי, ולבצע מטלות נכון וכראוי.
יאמר לזכותה, היא תמיד גרמה לי לשאוף לשלמות. אם למשל הכנתי שיעורים או עזרתי בבית היא מיד התייצבה למשמרת. מדי פעם בפעם, אם צריך, מחקה לי מילים משעורי הבית בלי רחמים. היא הכניסה לפי מילים אחרות ורתמה אותי מבלי שארגיש, לעשות דברים לתפארת. היא אפילו תיקנה לי את השפה, "ככה זה בעברית" היא אמרה. לעיתים רחוקות שמחתי לקבל ממנה גם איזה מחמאה כשרשמה בכתב מוקפד בשוליים: "זאת הייתה עבודה יפה !"

באיזה שהוא שלב אמרתי: "די, תפסיקי לרדוף אחרי, אני לא יכולה יותר איתך, אני כבר די גדולה, יש לי השכלה, אפילו ילדים משפחה..אוקיי ?" ואז היא ענתה: "אין בעיה לא אטריד אותך יותר" ועזבה. איזה כיף ! התלהבתי, היא באמת נעלמה וסוף סוף, נשמתי לרווחה!

חשבתי שיהיה לי קל בלי איכות, אעשה חיים, כל מה שמתחשק לי ונעים, בקיצור, אשבור את הכלים, בלי שום דין ודברים.
אבוי מה שקרה הוא, שכבר מן מההתחלה זה היה רע, זו הייתה כזו נפילה קשה, תרתי משמע...כי משרוך פתוח ועד נעל, מדברים חשובים ועד מעשי שטות והבל, הכל השתבש לי, אני שולמית, הרגשתי בדיוק כמו במגדל בבל, פחד מצמית.
החולצה לא התאימה, האוכל תפל, הספר קרוע וחסרים בו דפים, המספרים מבולבלים, בלעתי מילים. פלטת הצבעים של ליאונרדו דהתה, המונה ליזה שלו פתאום כבר לא חייכה. פיתגורס הפסיד במשפט ונשברו הכללים בחוק הכלים השלובים. לא הייתה כל תרופה לשום מכה, ממש פרצה מגיפה. נפער בי פצע שלא החלים, אין סדר בעולם והדם זרם מבפנים, סמבטיון אדום סחף אותי באון.

בכיתי, נתקפתי בהלה, קראתי: “איכות ! אנא חזרי לחיי, הבנתי מה לא כדאי .. איכות, אנא שובי, קשה לחיות בלעדייך, להיות יתומה... את המגן שלי, את כמו אמא אדמה !"
פתאום התעוררתי...הייתי במיטה, צחקתי כל כך, חשבתי שאמות ועכשיו ברצינות, כל מה שרציתי לומר בסיפור הוא: "העיקר האיכות !"

Sort:  

אהבתי, אשמח להקריא אצלנו בעבודה בישיבת איכות.

תודה רבה שיהיה בכיף!

Congratulations @brigitte0659, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7411 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1751.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87