You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? ~ Rising to the "Get To Know Me" Challenge

in #story6 years ago

I am guilty ! I am an addict also ! So I want to sign up for the program..... 😂

Is if possible to have My articles in an Brittanjosie Library? Where is a step by step I would love it !

Please let me know ( pref in really easy DIY terms 😬)

Sort:  

Yes, it's possible... :) But at present it takes work and patience.

No, I don't presently have a step by step... :( I do hope one day to create some tools to make it easy for anyone to create their own Steemit library, but I don't presently have the time/energy... If you simply look at how I structured my own library, you could figure it out? I suggest using @ausbitbank's spectacular tool, http://steemviz.com/viewsource, to "deconstruct" what I've done.

I would suggest that you just start with a simple list of your favorite articles with links to them? And provide a link to that list at the top of your blog, and in the footnotes to each article you write from now on...

I say this is a weekend project, thanks going to try.
I want My library off life to be some sort off diary I can Watch wherever whenever or show off with 😉👍

Sounds good to me!

I'm glad to hear you see the value in doing this. ;)

I'll be happy to try and answer any questions you have....

If you read this article, it might give you a bit more of the history and reasoning behind why I've done this. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87