The Best Fiction Story - "Dark Like A Dream " | #3

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Dark, dreamlike. Opening your eyes as if through a hollow day. Slowly open my eyes as I shoot what I've done. After I opened my eyes there was a graceful woman with her simple female headgear in front of me with a smile. "Who is this woman?" I replied silently. When I saw him I was stunned to see the elegance of elegance. He holds my hand saying "come on ! ready for adventure?", With a stammer I answer it "Already". We walked forward without seeing the right side and the left side, Because then I am confused why I am here and who is this woman ?.

Go somewhere I have never been. In that place I saw a large playground like the one in the dream, the garden was so beautiful with lush flowers and children playing with their parents. In the garden is the same as the other parks, there are flower plants, children's games, sports equipment and pool water. The garden looks beautiful, clean and well groomed.
The woman said "Why is it silent? Never been here? ", I replied" no, what is this place? Beautiful plants ". He smiled at me. Then I asked him "What's your name?", He replied "later you find out when I realize who I am". Dreamily I followed her invitation. We both walked around looking for a place to sit, stepping on our feet while choosing a seat. Chosen by itself a seat. As we sit in the place we choose by ourselves, we talk like normal people without knowing each other. In our conversation, I consciously enjoyed his graceful face as if it were in a dream. He was very graceful, his skin white, with a simple but beautiful Muslim dress.

Until sometime I think who this woman is? Why did he intimately invite me here. I looked at her, her elegance so fascinating. Like this woman I want God. I feel comfortable. Somehow the woman disappeared when I winked, I was shocked. Where the woman was, I searched her here and there, just looking for her until I did not know where I was. He disappears with a wink, wondered, Why this? What happened?. Inquire with the strangers who were there, whether they had seen the graceful lady, they did not see it. I'm starting to get confused. Where to go again ?, until I'm tired I stopped somewhere and sat thinking "where is the woman?", How come? Naturally it occurred to me whether I was home alone? but I do not know the way back. I was looking for it until I met ?, I do not know where to go. I'm confused.

Suddenly there are people who have a voice asking from behind me, "Sorry mas, this is where ya? This is in what place? I was lost "The man said. I replied "Sorry sir, I do not know any where? I am also the same as you, not knowing where ". The man smiled and said "so why you here sir?", I replied "I was invited by my girl friend ". Thinking the fate, the man talks "yes already sir, we ask the people who are around here, maybe they know where we are". "Swing" I replied.

Walk we look for people to ask, look us to a man who sits while smoking his cigarette. The same question asked me. As the man with me asked me to see the left-right was confused. Same, with the blink of the man's eyes that smoked his cigarette disappeared. I looked left, the man I was with disappeared as well. I'm surprised, where are they? Kok disappear ?. I'm starting to feel weird, where the people are. Not thinking long I ran from that place, I ran on and on, until my breath was tight and my feet tired. I rested on the bench, "where are the people? disappeared, just like the woman was. Are they ghosts? ". Looking up and saying "where is God I am?".

Not for a while my breath returned as usual, with limp I began to stand for walking who do not know where to go where I step. As I began to look down abruptly the woman was in front of me. I was surprised, this was the woman. I annoyedly asked "Where were you? Why disappear? Who are you?! You ghost ?! "in a high tone. The woman smiled, "do not be angry" said the lady with a smile, "ayuk follow me?" He replied again, I refused. He smiled again, I began to wonder why this woman ?. "Do not be afraid, I will not go anywhere else" softly the woman said. "Where are you going? I want to go home, I'm tired looking for you earlier "I replied with limp body. He holds my hand and says "we are into the garden of dreams", expression of wonder in heart "to dream garden?" Crazy or how this woman. "We're ready to go home" said the woman, I also want.

Same with the first, with the blink of an eye I've been in a more beautiful garden again. For this I'm lazy surprised, because in the heart of "hurry home, I'm tired this body". The woman said "how is the park? More is not it? ", With lazy I answered" yes ". The woman faces me, looks at my eyes and says "try to feel deep down from who you are?". I saw her with a look of wonder and wondered who this woman was. "Later when it's conscious, the image me who" he replied. I wonder what does that mean ?. With a stingy breath, I suddenly have looked up on the roof and surprised the place let alone this ?. I saw left there was a wardrobe, I saw the right wall of the house. Apparently I was in my bedroom, it turns out I just dreamed
But I thought, who is that woman?

Thanks for visiting, follow and upvote @browndarliz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55