Stories about my life

in #story6 years ago

BUEKAYA

Good morning steemian friend, hope you are healthy and always get a lot of sustenance, Amen ..
How are you all?
I want to share a little story about myself, I am one of the citizens of Indonesia domiciled in Aceh, I live with my parents, because I have not married, my work days are gardening, because I graduated High School.
Here, in Aceh it is very difficult to find adequate work if we just graduate high school.
Because here, a lot of labor is needed at least a scholar, and I do not have it.
I think, with gardening and gardening, I feel grateful, because this is my own effort. My message to you is a friend of atheism, never give up your broken heart in achieving your goals and always try as much as possible, so that our desires are achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56