Prologue | Hope Hospitality - School of Elementals

in #story5 years ago

151762067-256-k207958.jpg

"Hope! Wake up! Its time for your school!"

Harry said while shaking her younger sister awake.

Hope's eyes widened. Revealing emerald green orbs.

"Oh my gosh I almost forgot! Out! Out! Out!"

Hope continues to push Harry out her room.

She slams it close and rushes to the bathroom.

After about an hour of panicking and getting ready and rehearsing introductions, she was now saying goodbye to her parents.

She wore a simple gray sweater, considering its pretty cold, some pants, and boots. Her long blonde hair tied in a high ponytail.

She would be in a dorm in her new school. But she promised that she'd visit every weekend.

"Remember, no boyfriends!" Harry made sure. "Seriously Harry. I'm not that immature.

You know how much I hate those lovey dovey stuff.

I'm gonna master my powers and that's that."

"My little flower's definitely growing up!" Hope's mother cooed as she tries to fight back the tears.

They were now all engulfed in a big family hug.

"Bye mom! Bye dad! Bye Harry! Love you all! I swear to make you all proud! And I promise to visit every weekend!"
The car was now driving away. "Bye Hope! We love you too!"

Hope sat back on the chair and got comfortable.

Phoenix High... here I come..

wattpad ID: tionafiona24

Sort:  

Very nice story, @cairi. Those are emotional times in a person's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99