Sort:  

Good morning! Hey dude you should check out @febrirmd.

That goes for anyone reading this actually, go check him out, his 2D art is genius.

Hey @dandays, I know @febrirmd, I was a one who admired he creation, it was a awesome imagination. :)

Agreed! I’ve never been disappointed with their art, it’s awesome!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @shaphir.

Hey thanks a lot man, I never looked at it that way I guess. For sure no offense to anyone then and none to any Mormons reading this now - God bless us all. But I never thought of that @carklevicci.

Big 4th plans? 💥

Ya I broke myself off on my bicycle. The timing couldn’t have been any worse - 4th at the beach and grounded. Gotta stay off the peddles for 10 days, that just started yesterday. Pita!

Stopped by the store yesterday though, got plenty of flowers around me now, smells delightful in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81