You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Reason Tattoos Are Addictive

in #story6 years ago

I am an older grey haired woman with four grown sons and 7 grandchildren. I have also travelled extensively and have been exposed to many different cultures and religions from an early age. I would like to think I am open-minded and accepting of everything. I remember when my son wanted a tattoo at 16, the only thing I said was to go to a good artist, which he did. There are so many more important things in life to get hung up on besides whether or not they have a sleeve. I see the person as a whole, for who they are inside.

Sort:  

It's so great to be open-minded, my parents are both of that mindset. Traveling definitely does help be more accepting and empathetic. We need more people like you @cecicastor!

Thank you @ericvancewalton! There are few things that get my goat and it usually when someone being really stupid. Not patience for stupidity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85