Love of the expressionless

in #story6 years ago

image-20160411-21959-ps6nll.jpg

I will always be there for you. I am your confidant and closest friend. No matter the pain that grips my soul when you are with someone else. I will always be there to pick up the pieces of your shattered heart when another guy is not right for you. When the guy that could be the one for you is right next to you the whole time. Your heart sees right through me and onto the next guy. While I sit back fading into obscurity. I wish I could express what was in my heart but our hearts do not align and probably never will. So I will sit here with this pain next to you acting like nothing is wrong laughing through a fake smile while my heart melts away to the shadows of nothingness. As long as I feel this pain it proves our connection is real even if it is an unrequited love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78