Erotic story: This wishes a woman after a long day of work ...

in #story7 years ago

What does a woman want when she comes home from a long day's work? We want tranquility, silence, a warm atmosphere, affection, tenderness, a hug that will frighten our Yetis. We want to find someone when they come home to love us more than ever, to pay attention and show us how much they love us.

It is after nine o'clock at night, and I have had to scratch a thick layer of ice from the front window of the car, the rear window and the windows. Ice chips have sneaked under my gloves, numbing my fingers, the icy wind has crept through the tiny slits of my coat and frozen my body and before entering the car, I have stepped several puddles and I have my feet from the tip of my fingers to the ankles. The socks I have soaked and the boots of skin, valga me god! Why did I wear the fur? They have changed color because of the water and are no longer brown, but dark.

I've taken the heating up to the top for more than a half-hour drive home, but the only thing I've managed to do is stick my clothes to my body even more. Of course, my face is red from heat, but my insides are as frozen as that long-awaited first summer ice cream. My boy and I have that ... Nonsense. We got married two years but from the six of courtship, the first day of summer we were to release the season with a walk and an ice cream.

We always go to the same store in the neighborhood, everyone asks for the one they like best, we smile like when we first saw each other before we started to leave and then, by the hand, we are going to take a walk and eat it. It's so ... It's so fucking stupid! So romantic! I love it and there is no summer that we do not do. I brake the car at the last and obnoxious traffic light before turning to enter my street. Bloody! It always catches me in red!

There is nothing more frustrating than being in a hurry and the elements getting in my way. Fortunately, I'm so eager to get home to take this cold of the body to receive the affection of my husband. I wrote him before leaving work and all I've put it was:
~ I'm exhausted.
He answered me with a smile. So simple are our conversations because we know each other so well, we have so much confidence, we have communicated so well, that over the years we already know what the other needs even before he asks for it. Finally I park the car in the garage, I go out and head for the elevator. I wait for him impatiently and go up to my house, our house.

When I arrive, I put the key, open the door and before it opens completely, I hear my husband telling me from the inside to stop me. I sketch half a smile and peer into the interior. I see that everything is dark and that there are only soft yellow flashes that wave through the air.
~ You can enter now!

And I do it listening to how the dampness of my boots resounds in the parquet of my house. I reach the living room and see a romantic candle path that wants to direct me to the hallway leading to the rooms and the bathroom.

Obviously the house has been heating up since he arrived and it's hot, but that's not the heat I feel. There's something that warms me up and I'm not talking about sexually heating up, but about another unique sensation. That feeling of happiness that comforts you, that makes you forget all the negative of the day in an instant ... You know what I mean, right? Right now I feel so comfortable coming home that I can do nothing but sketch the biggest and dumbest of my smiles.

I continue forward following the trail of candles on the floor and enter the bathroom. I cross the door and there he is, tucked into the tub, making sure the water is perfect by the time he arrives. He has the back of his head on the edge and his eyes closed. He does not open them even when he knows I'm here. He knows that it is not the moment of a wild or lascivious look, he knows that what I need is relaxation, affection and tenderness. Best for a long winter day!

Slowly I remove all the clothes, I let it drop nonchalantly. My husband still does not look at me and that comforts me. If he looked at me, I would put those wolf eyes he puts when he wants to fuck me without stopping, but that's not what I need right now. When I'm naked I go to the bathtub and get in with him.

The heat rises from my ankles and spreads all over my body like a virus, conquering each of my cells. I feel myself leaning my back against his chest and pulling my hair aside to notice his breathing down my neck. And at that moment, just then, I close my eyes and relax like a queen: no worries, no fears, turning my mind to submerge me in the warmest sea there is. My husband surrounds me with his arms and I lay my head on his shoulder. I close my eyes and relax happily.

Mmmmm ... Mommified in that loose position a soft murmur of pleasure. I fell asleep in the water and slowly wake up. I see how the water in the bathtub is in motion instead of being calm.
~ Aahh.
I groan between clenched teeth. But what happens? I feel an afternoon tingling inside my thighs and my legs, which are stretched under the water, wiggle around the bottom. Mmmmm.

My abdomen has the scarpe skin and I notice that my hands are resting on it. My husband has taken them there while he was asleep and holds them both with one hand. He holds them by the wrists, both at the same time. Without knowing why I try to let go but has them tightly, seconds later I moan again with pleasure.
~ Aaahhh!
Little by little I realize what is really happening. These surface undulations are being caused by a stream of water generated at the bottom. That stream caresses my thighs, rises to my stomach and has unleashed its fury in a swirl of sensations that are launched against my clit.
~ Aahh! Aahh!
I shout of pleasure nonchalantly, my body tensing and my hip rising from the bottom of the tub. Between one blink of an eye and another, I see that something is going into the tub. There where the faucet is, the cable that holds the shower head is submerged and comes close to me.

When I fully realize that my husband is masturbating me, helping himself to the shower, it is already late. I am already very excited, my nipples are hard and, although my eyelids hardly have time to get up, my throat does have to gasp more and more and faster. My husband's lips are wrapped around my neck with the same passion that a teenager puts on his first lollipop ... Only my boy can do it!
~ Aahh! Aahh!
Great emotions run through my interior, I feel the water kissing my big lips, caressing the entrance of my vagina, giving the perfect pressure on that ball that we have all the women and that makes, when pressed, we twist with pleasure.

~ Aahh! Aahh!
God what a rich man! I want more! Lust leads me to release my hands from the shackle that kept them in prison. I grab her thighs under the warm water and nail her nails with the same force with which I feel my orgasm coming. I love!
~ Yes! Yes!
I untie, my head turns from side to side, I bite my lip, my hip rises again and the water around me begins to splash because of my movements. I run, it arrives!
~ AAAHHH !!
...
Uuffff.
And then I sink under the water with a big smile. As I pull my head out, my husband hugs me tightly and kisses my cheek.
~ I'll cook you something to eat for dinner, ok dear?
I nod and whisper that yes ...


http://www.nosotras.com/sexo/relato-erotico-que-desea-una-mujer-tras-una-jornada-larga-de-trabajo-465384

Kisses Naty :* @chica.latina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50