You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Experience with Immigration- The Definition of Heartbreak- Part Two.

in #story6 years ago

Sad, really sad. Thank you for posting part 2 fast :D Its a shame that we as HUMAN BEINGS native to EARTH arent allowed to freely roam it. Its also a shame to see how desperate a person can get to take such wild decision.

Thanks for sharing the experience, i barely read stuff on steemit that isnt crypto related, but you instantly caught my attention :D

-Cheers.

Sort:  

I am so honored that this post caught your attention and brought you here!
It really is a shame. And it hurts the soul to see so much hate in the world and so much misunderstanding.

I will remember that man and the look in his eyes for the rest of my life. I think the experience made me a kinder, more understanding human being. I hope sharing it did the same for someone else out there.

i usually dont check stuff on steemit to be honest, and yeah it caught my attention in a second!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81