Now He Is A Successful Business Man - A Love Story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

A Successful Business Man

This is a story about twenty years ago. I got my first love experience at the age of 16 ... He was staying in my neighborhood. I think he was 20 years old. He was doing engineering last year. He was staying in the hostel and was studying in college. Only on holidays will come home. Modest color ... Silky hair, it often kisses his forehead.

segtsdg.jpg

He is very disciplined and can act with maturity. He may be a step ahead when compared to other males. I do not know when I had a gravity on him. I have a personal respect for him. His sister and I were studying in the same class. We are both good friends. One day I went to her house.

dfhdfh.jpg

For the first time ... so I saw him very close to the face for the first time. God! For the first time I realized that the love of butterflies was flying in love. Since he was my friend's brother, i was forced to call him brother but ... but I was avoiding calling him so far. How can you call a super handsome guy as brother?

sdfgdsg.jpg

Love Gravity!

In the very first moment I saw him close t, a kind of great attraction ... passion. I had a fear that he will think of me as a child. Somehow he should attract attention. But the question of how to do it. My dull brain understood that it was only a girl servant who was working in our home and his home. So, talking to that girl , I may know more about him. At the same time, that girl should not get doubt on me. Otherwise she will tell my mom.

xcsdfsdaf.jpg

I am???

He likes girl who got long hair. But I did short haircut. I never dressed like Indian women. I had all the western clothes except the school uniform.

fghdfhfd.jpg

Hi !

So, first thing i have buy clothes which attracts him and grow long hair. My whole thinking was to get him somehow. But he never gave me a second look. Every time he comes home for a vacation, I just say Hi to him. That will give me great happiness. Approximately, this Hi is the one which was there for a year between me and him. There is no connection between him and me. There is no such a coincidence. There is no chance for it.

sdfsdafga.jpg

He Was Holding My Hand For The First Time...

Only then, I understood that I'm not a girl of his taste. A few days later ... I went out somewhere and was returning home. He was playing cricket with my colony boys. When a little boy hit a ball in my hand, he came to me closely stood up and talked to me about what happened. He scolded that boys and got angry at them ... For the first time our two eyes met closely.

dgfsdgsdg.jpg

Eyes!

His eyes and lips are so beautiful. He kept saying sorry to me .. I kept my face as I had a lot of pain. As I went into the house, I was screaming. I was very very happy that he touched my hands.

sgdsdgs.jpg

Strange love!

That time there was no social media then ... no mobile phones. So our love ... wow! My love is a bit different. When he crosses our house and goes on the bike, he makes a Horn. For the 6 months our love was going like this. After that he started to work. At that time, I was 18 years old. I dressed up as of his taste and long hair too ... We do not have a courage to speak with each other.

dfgsdfgsdfg.jpg

Suicide!

An unexpected moment ... his father was forced into debt. As a result, he committed suicide. Now all the burden came to his shoulders. His family decided to leave the city. I was watching the same day he was vacating our colony.

sdfsdf.jpg

Not Even A Word...

He never even returned to me. I stood from the balcony of our home and kept watching him going. He did not even say a word or bye to me. ...22 years passed...

sdfsdfs.jpg

22 Years Later !

I saw him by his sister's Facebook address. He was married and got two children. Now he is a successful entrepreneur. But I still thinking of him .. i am not married yet....I'm still in love....

signature steemit.jpg

sttemit vote.jpg

steemit follow me.gif

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81