THE DREAM

in #story6 years ago

IMG_20180127_092230_063.jpg
THE DREAM
Found myself struggling to come out of darkness, I saw a staircase and I rush to climb
on it. I kept climbing but it seems like it has no end, the more I climb the more it
increases, i turned back tried going down but I cant the step was no more there. I
saw a big hole. I was in the middle of nowhere, I let out a shout but no one could
hear me, I was sweating furiously I closed my eyes then I heard a voice muttering,
I tried to concentrated in order to hear it.. “you cant go back” that’s all I could
hear it say. when I opened my eyes I saw myself drowning in an ocean. I saw a
light shining so bright like the morning sun.
IMG_20180127_092147_673.jpg
I saw a hand reaching out to me
from the light. I stretched my hands to grab it, gosh the light went off and the
hand disappeared I went blank, kill him kill him. I kept having those voices my
eyes opened again. I saw a monster with three horns four legs and four
hands, looking so disgusting argh I almost threw up, it smells so bad. It started
coming closer..just as it was about hitting me I stood up and I look around me I
couldn’t see those monster just my dog beside me. I immediately knew I was
dreaming all this while.

Upvote and follow
Thanks

Love from @chychanny1

Sort:  

sometimes we carry imeginations and sleep and it does affect our sleep.

sometimes we carry imeginations and sleep and it does affect our sleep.

Yes it happens!
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68