You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words Left Unsaid Can Be Life's Greatest Regret

in #story6 years ago

Sorry I missed this before I had the opportunity to upvote. Been traveling. Kindness is such a simple concept. (One that Facebook users forgot long ago). It is free. It is contagious. And it makes us better people. The Golden Rule is golden for a reason. It is a lesson whose value elevates everyone.

Thanks for sharing. RIP AB.

Sort:  

No problem, @coldsteem. You're right about Facebook, it's such a toxic experience these days. I mainly just stay on that platform to keep connect to family and friends. I hope you're having some great adventures! Did you go overseas or did you stay on the continent?

Been traveling domestic the past couple of weeks. I was in Morocco last month. Awesome experience.

Awesome. I've never been to Morocco but it's on my list!

I've been slowly recounting my journey on my Steemit Blog. It was an exceptional experience. I would recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78