You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles… The Food Processor

in #story5 years ago (edited)

Loved reading this blog got a chuckle or two, btw Costa Ricans are leaving their country and moving to America, that is, Puerto Rico because of how expensive it has become to live in their own country. I felt bad and asked why they'd move and they said why not Puerto Rico looks just like our country and its cheaper. I was also informed the reason Costa Rica costs so much is because many Americans have moved there and now everything is more expensive. 😅

Sort:  

It is pretty expensive but we left North America for many reasons, mainly because of the polictical propaganda and mind control is exhausting. It’s not very Pura Vida. We’ve actually met a lot a lot of expats from Canada as well. I don’t think we’d consider moving to Puerto Rico only because it’s controlled by the United States. I’m glad you got a laugh out of this write up. There’s going to be plenty more where this cake from 😉

Hmmm...Canada is a place I’d consider if it weren’t for my ill Mother, she refuses to leave anywhere else. :/

Oh and I am always up for a good laugh so looking forward to that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91