You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project - Journal Entry (7) - Seeing The World With New Eyes

in #story6 years ago (edited)

wow. You had a surgery today and few hours later, you already sharing the story?

Tthhis shows so much strength i must say.
From your previous motivational post, to this inspiring one too, i would have really wished you write more often.

Been committed to a process for 32 years. I'm sure as a kid, you would have faced some level of criticism or mockery from fellow kids (quite common in my country though). But your strength is exceptional i must say.

I wish you speedy and complete recovery.

and @luckyfellow, thanks for helping our friend.
It means a whole lot

51uxvwh8CLL._SY355_.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, my appointment was at 9am and I was fine by 2:00pm! Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81