You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chicken Machine🐔: ~Revisited!~

in #story5 years ago

Thanks, John...

You did mean $1.08 for SBD, right? :D

I'm pretty sure I remember your writer friend. I tried to support him somewhat, but I'm pretty inconsistent...

We humans are generally just to stuck in our ways. We should be grabbing the opportunity to use crypto instead of state controlled currencies, but we are not. :(

Our bad.

Sort:  

yes, I agree. I know you tried to support my friend but Steemit isn't for everyone - much as that might be surprising for peeps like us, lol

...and yes, $1.08 - Lydon is still hoping for SBD= $50.00 USD , but I'm less optimistic. I'd settle for it hovering between $13.00/$15.00 USD as it did a while back - yeah, those were the days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64