You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla Model 3 Test Drive ~ I’ve Just Experienced The Future

in #story5 years ago

Freaking awesome! I've always wondered what it would be like, though I must say I preferred the shape of the last model to this one.

It sounds like you guys had loads of fun, hopefully like you say, your EV tax credits will be brought back once the man who thinks wind noise causes cancer departs the Oval Office :-)

Cg

Sort:  

It was so much fun! I still want to drive the Model S. It's a bit more than I want to pay but I could always find a used one.

"Big Brother" or Google (wait, aren't they one in the same?) must have been monitoring because a story showed up in my Google news feed about bipartisan support of the reinstatement of the full EV tax credit ($7,500). You sure can tell an election year is near...promises, promises, promises.

Ah the promise of a better future from our political overlords! :-)

It's almost London time... :-D

Cg

Same old sh!t, different decade. : ) Yes! We're counting down the days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84