My Story - It all started, when I was 10 and... (PART ONE (1)

in #story5 years ago (edited)


Source

Life's so strange, it takes a million years to understand it and a minute to forget, everything, with no looking back.

What is Love? Why we all long for it and we all have our own interpretations, vision and dimensions to it!

Is LUST also Love !? We often confuse them! Though they are miles apart!

I was 10, when it all started, I could not understand, what It was, seeing him made me happy, I would often smile even when alone, at night i would always feel him by my side. His thoughts would touch my heart and kiss my soul, but I knew nothing, what was happening to me and I was in utter dilemma and couldn't express it to anyone.

He was 19 then and 9 years older than me, his every single act related to me was so amazing. It seemed like we were really developing some kind of affinity for each other, without tagging it!

continued...

Thanks for reading!

Love

@cryptopride

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptopride! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82