You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: from Gazillion Crypto Social Blockchains to MUSIC

in #story6 years ago

Hey @edje
Actually I heard that plenty of people are talking here about Whaleshares or other crypto-social-blockchains but I do not participate in it. Time will show which project is going to survive and in this time I prefer to focus on my own unique blog here instead of copy-paste the same content everywhere online. Even with my knowledge about possible extra incomes caused by spamming online, I am not going to do it because I do not consider my work as a spam.


Thank you for sharing new material about Jacek Sienkiewicz. He is a living legend - unbelievably creative and consequent person, focused on his style since mid 90's. If I could please use your account for a small self-promotion, I would like to extend your post about Jacek Sienkiewicz with his Biography in article called RAVING FOXES 004 | Jacek Sienkiewicz

Peace Love Unity Respect

Sort:  

Yeh, I don't like to copy/paste to other social networks as well. I suppose, many are trying to become the whale in whatever network they are active; probably hoping when they are a whale, they become millionaire, like the early little fish at Steemit who became soon after that whales and millionaires. I suppose, one must have a lot of luck, or at least a lot of time with so many different social networks around.

Also I like to concentrate on the Steem blockchain :) BTW, I don't regard the link to your post as spam, since it is a post that cannot earn more rewards, therefore the intention is clear why you link it; To provide valuable information. I was pleased to see I didn't miss your that particular post about Jacek for an IINC vote as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87