A life of misery

in #story6 years ago

hi friends of steemit, in this opportunity I want to talk about a little story

Fuente

This is the story of a friend, which we will call jose.
jose is a boy who has suffered a lot and has spent his job since he was very young. Jose was mistreated by his parents and as he grew older the abuse was more constant and Jose became a rebellious boy because of the lack of love and understanding.

He tells me that he has thought about suicide, but he has not tried it and I am shocked by what he tells me, I let it go and then I proceed to give him some advice.

Currently Jose is a little better, he told me that the advice I gave him, he has been helping me and he thanked me for being the only one who heard him, and I told him after I was thankful for helping him that I did not have to like anything. and that the only thing he should like is God for allowing him not to commit insanity.

Today I realize that my problems are small in front of the problems of others and that above is a God who is willing to help us.

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.97% upvote from thanks to: @cumanes34!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67