You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal - Facts & Summary - HISTORY

in #story6 years ago

I'm not a robot. I just flagged every

"Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan"

comment that you copy and pasted into people's posts. ALL 90 OF THEM from yesterday alone. Shame on you for spamming like that. You'll need to dig yourself out of that hole by actually reading and conversing with other members now.

Sort:  

ALSO, you're only following 29 people. I flagged 90 comments you copied in one day. So you're lying to all these people about following them. I'll be back to flag all of your older comments now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21