STACH Short Story Contest #26: My family is all

in #story6 years ago

Gabriel.jpg

Fifteen years ago, on August 28, a child named (Gabriel Hoyos) was born at 11:45 at night.
As a child, he always had a lot of blow to the head. When he was 3 years old, he fell in the bathroom and his first scar was made. Little misfortune did not happen.
He started his studies at age 4 and the short time he was detected a bacterium in the stomach from that entoces is allergic to lactose. At age 6 he started his elementary school
in Carmen Maizo de Bello, since he was little he always excels in math and reading but at the same time his favorite sport has always been football.
he has played in the goal.
His parents and grandmother have always been his greatest pride. His father despite not having a good job and not having enough money has done everything possible to give you the best and see him happy and his younger sister. His mother sometimes stopped eating so he could eat better. For that reason Gabriel has promised to make the best effort so that his family more never passes work and not have that thought that we are going to eat tomorrow.
It is worth noting that Gabriel Hoyos is my nephew, and since I met steemit I have done everything in my power to help him since he is my only nephew and you could say that he is the spoiled one thanks to this page I have achieved some of my goals and one of them is always to see my family happy because the happiness of it and my daughters is mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60