BLACK PANTHER MOST RACIST MOVIE EVER CREATED?

in #story6 years ago (edited)

BLACK PANTHER

Have you seen the movie Black Panther yet? Critics are claiming its the most racist movie ever created.....

Ok ok, now that I have your attention, I was just kidding with the title. Sorry for the clickbait.

I'm doing this because I really want to know what people thought about the movie! I posted a video a couple days ago with my thoughts but unfortunately not that many people saw it. And don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to get upvotes, I just want to know what people liked and disliked about the movie.

Black Panther 2018.png

What did you like or dislike about the movie? What was the most debatable topic? I think the movie touches many issues that are currently happening in the World.

I think leadership is a very important topic in the movie. I liked that T Challa changed his way of governing Wakanda throughout the story. At first, he wanted to follow the same method his dad had used but then he realized it was flawed and it needed some changes. So to me, he was a good leader because he innovated his way of governing by learning from the mistakes done by the older leaders and by listening to what the community had to say.

Erik on the other side was the "bad guy" but he also wanted Wakanda to succeed. His problem was that he wanted to do it with violence and I think we all agree that with that method many problems would arise.

Two very different ways of governing but both could have worked. It is just interesting to talk about because that is the problem we are seeing in many countries around the World right now. Different approaches with different results.

What do you guys think?

Here is my video if you want to see it.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.38% vote... I was summoned by @danielgt! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

If you had a "?" at the end of the caption, I think it'll work more as an inquisition than the present assertive verdict it sounds like now.

From Wakanda,
With love

Good idea @misterakpan, I'll change it. Thanks for commenting.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 21.48% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @danielgt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72