Summers End

in #story6 years ago

As the summer comes to an end I am left with the nagging feeling that I was not able to get out enough. I wasn't able to enjoy the long summer days walking along the side of the river looking for the perfect fishing holes.
image
(Selfie taken by me of course)

Here's the thing though. I could have spent every day fishing, and I would still feel this way! Fare well summer days! Until next year.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daywoo0311! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61