You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's where I went - A Story

in #story5 years ago

That would be my worst nightmare :D When you take a photo and there is no one in the room, then you check it out and some guy or a face on the sofa appear. Very scary and creepy..

I like that the old lady is very clever as she didn't tell her what is going to happen. I'm sure that young woman would run away.. I would :D

I wonder how the story will continue.. will they start talking to them or maybe not talking but feeling their presence? Just thinking about it gives me shivers :D I'm easily scared and I would run away leaving everything behind me :D

Thank you for sharing your story! I enjoyed reading it :)

Sort:  

That would be my worst nightmare :D When you take a photo and there is no one in the room, then you check it out and some guy or a face on the sofa appear.

Then you will LOVE this!

Oh, before you watch it, I should warn you not to watch it. :)

I'll check it out in the morning as I'm sure I won't sleep if I would watch it now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85