I will not do it anymore. Tell me now.

in #story6 years ago

I came to a house. A 17-year-old boy will eat a baby. Hack cheat
After knocking, the job girl came and opened the door. I said in a low voice, that there is no one else in this house ?? The girl has said that. I said call him. A bright boy of 17 came and sat next to me. I went to him slowly. I asked him and your parents are not at home today ?? The boy did not say the answer. I laughed and laughing. Looking at the girl in the chitra, who asked who it? Work girl said maybe someone you know of your father's mother, you sent home alone. You have a big hair on my head. Masked face mask on the face. When the black jacket and sharp girl heard the sound, the boy moved away from me a little bit. 30 minutes left to play. I told her what's your name? He said the sea. I said that your name is Sea ?? He said that !! I asked again ?? Well do you do the job? And he did not say. Then he went up and told me to go now. I will watch the movie. I called him from behind. But after looking around, I asked him, did I see a diary? Has laughing said in this modern age anyone believe?
I laughed laughing. I said that you study what you do not know ?? There are 780 daniyas in the world. They ate people's blood and worshiped them with a cut head at 12 in the morning. They came to the caterpillar and said that you are a crazy person and you are my parents' friend? Hah .. I said what friend ?? I have eaten them at noon today. Then I gave him two photos from my hand. His father's mother's cut head was in the photo. But a little bit scared to see me. I stood up and said that you do not believe that I am a danai then see me ... I Now you will eat blood, but after 12 you eat. Now, after eating the job girl, I went to the room of the working girl and started running behind me. I went to the working room of the girl and took out the mask, working out the teeth. After the daughter's daughter, I bored the throat. Then I heard a tone of the tone of the tone. Then I was able to go to the bed. After getting the sound of chukk, the sea realized that I was eating the blood of the girl's daughter. Then the body of the girl was taken from her blood and hands and legs Going towards the sea like a dog, the sea started tremendously, scared to go in front of me, walking on the other side. Standing in front of the masks, slowly red red blooded teeth went out to the threshold of the ocean and then dhang dong dhang dhang hour and bajal. My mask was opened. The girl working with the cake of the father of the sea also came to laugh to laugh The great actress has done our job. The ocean is still haunting. The boy got scared. The boy said, how do I have my heroes? Today is 18 years old. Today is your birthday. So this surprise. His father, Yaya, appeared with big cakes and knives. The music is playing. It is our only son! Everyone is laughing, but the sea is still haunting. I said this boy is so afraid that the cake is cut .. gently tucked him down and grabbed him. His father Pulas checked and cried, the sea cried no more. I have lost my face. I am still scared to face my face, but now I will answer myself ?? What do I do now ?? I would like to say that I will not do this in the sea.FB_IMG_15233691409655166.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66