Core values Part 1

in #story5 years ago

Hi Bella , how are you? How about your husband? When I heard about your marriage I thank God for your life and the lucky man her new boss said please forgive me he continued for happened that night he can remember the night I pray that all the young girls would have the courage to say not to ravaging men who capitalise on slight opportunistic advantage of vulnerable girls.
To be candid , I'm so proud of you I said your courage as an example you're my role model we are proven to me that no matter what and no matter the circumstances we find ourselves we should always make a right choice .
core-values-ideology-principles-purpose-260nw-437750191.jpgsource

Bella her boss continued when you have left that night I pray that God whom you serve should take you home safely please forgive me and let me Simply Be A friend of the family.
Of a truth it is a good to serve and trust God who alone can give one Grace to say yes or no especially when you are confronted it with tempting options.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello deray, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59