Story: Hand Mystery Blood Wasted

in #story6 years ago

Introduce my name Devie, just go to the story titled mystery blood-covered hands. One day my father and mother went out of town, so I was only accompanied by my friend, we also played upstairs at my house, at that time the house was still in good condition, did not feel the temperature was getting cold and we felt there stalking us.

Then my friend was frightened when someone knocked on my door, "tok, tok, tok" I ventured to look out the window to see who knocked on the door, there was nobody in front of the house. After that we immediately went into the room, then we noticed a bloodied hand that protruded out of the top hole of the house.

And my friend immediately shouted for help, my hands trembling and cold sweat drenching my shirt, after that my neighbor came while breaking the door, and he asked why you yell? Then I answered inside my house a bloody hand poked out from above the house.

Then we were given a glass of water to calm down, and my neighbors began to tell me that in my house there had once been a tragedy of murder that took the lives of the victim and his victim was a little girl our age and her left hand is still undiscovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74