Caged Tiger

in #story6 years ago

The forest moved away from the tiger imprisoned in a cage, but he could not forget it, and stared angrily at the men who huddled around his cage and their eyes speculated with curiosity and without fear, and one of them spoke in a quiet voice with a peremptory tone: "If you really want to learn my profession, At any moment, your opponent's goal is your first goal, and you will see it as a difficult and easy job at once.Take a look at this tiger now, he is a fierce, arrogant tiger, proud of his freedom, strength and taste, but he will change and become friendly and gentle and obedient as a young child. He has food and he does not have it, and they have learned. "

The men began to say that they would be the loyal disciples of the grooming profession. The smiling man smiled cheerfully, then addressed the tiger with a sarcastic tone: "How is our dear guest?"
"Bring me what I eat, it's time for my food," said the tiger.
"You're the one who has the right to issue orders here," he said with artificial astonishment.
The tiger said: No one is ordering the Tigers. "
Al-Murad said:" But now you are not a tiger. You are in the forest tiger, but has become in the cage , you are now just a slave to comply with the orders and do what I want. "
Tiger said testily:" I will not be a slave to one. " He
said untamed:" You are compelled to Ataotai because I am who I own food. "
Tiger said: "I do not want your food." he
said untamed: "so encouraged as you like, you will not Orgemk to do what you do not want."
he told his disciples: "You will see how it will change the head raised insatiable hungry stomach."
the hungry tiger, remember ruefully days he kicks off Krih Without restrictions chasing his prey ..
On the second day, the teacher and his disciples surrounded the tiger's cage and said, "You are not hungry, you are certainly starving, suffering and suffering." Say you are hungry and get what you want from meat.
The tiger remained silent, and said to him, "Do what I say and do not be foolish, admit that you are hungry and be satisfied immediately."
"I'm hungry," said the tiger.
And he said to his disciples, "Behold, he who has fallen into a trap will not escape from him."
And he issued his orders, and the tiger was full of flesh.
On the third day, he said to the tiger: "If you want today to get food, do what I ask you."
"I will not obey you," said the tiger.
Al-Murad said: "Do not be too hasty, very simple." You are now locked in your cage, and when I say to you, "Stand up, you have to stand."
The tiger said to himself: "It is really a trivial request and I do not deserve to be stubborn and hungry."

"The tiger is just frozen," he said with a cheerful voice. "Well done."
He interpreted the tiger, and ate their son while the al-Mudhud told his disciples, "It will become days after days of paper."
On the fourth day, the tiger told the trainees: "I am hungry and ask me to stand."
The apostate said to his disciples, "Behold, he has begun to love my servants."
Then he continued, directing his words to the tiger: "You will not eat today unless you imitate the cats' meow."
The tiger was angry, and said to himself: "I will pray if I imitate the cats' meow."
He mashed the cats' meow, and said, with disbelief, "Your tradition is a failure.
The tiger re-imitated the cats 'meow, and the steward was still sullen, and he said contemptuously: "Keep silent, your tradition is still a failure, I will leave you today training on the cats' meow, and tomorrow I will test you.
He walked away from the cage of the tiger, walking at a slow pace, and his disciples followed him, whispering and whispering. The tiger called the forest with a crop, but it was remote.
On the fifth day, the leopard said to the tiger: "Come on, if you have successfully imaged cats' meow, you have a large piece of fresh meat."
The tiger imitated the cats' meow, clapped the marrow, and said gleefully: "Great you.
And threw him a large piece of meat.
On the sixth day, as soon as the oyster approached the leopard, the leopard quickly imitated the cats' meow. But the emitter remained a frown, and the tiger said, "Behold, I have imitated cats' meow."
Al-Murood said: "He imitated the donkey."
"I'm the tiger that the forest animals fear, I'll pick up the ass, I'll die and I will not carry out your request," said the tiger.
He walked away from the tiger cage without uttering a word.
On the seventh day, the steward approached the cage of the tiger in the name of the face, and said, "Do not you want to eat?"
"I want to eat," said the tiger.
Al-Mawadid said: "The meat that you eat has a price.
The tiger tried to remember the forest, and failed, and rushed to close the eyes closed, said Almgod: "I promise you is not successful, but I will give you a piece of meat bragging to you."
On the eighth day, Al-Murad told the tiger: "I will get the beginning of a sermon, and when I finish I will applaud."
The tiger said: "I will applaud."
He said: "Fellow citizens, we have on many occasions made clear our position on all crucial issues. This resolute and unequivocal stance will not change, no matter how the hostile forces conspire, and by faith we will prevail."
"I did not understand what I said," he said.
Al-Murad said:
Al-Nimr said: "Forgive me, I am ignorant of my mother, and your words are wonderful, and I will clap as you wish."
"I do not like hypocrisy and hypocrites. Today you will be deprived of food as punishment for you."
On the ninth day, the oleh came carrying a bundle of junk and threw it at the tiger and said: "All".
"What's this? I'm a meat-eater," said the tiger.
"From today, you will only eat weeds."
As the tiger grew more hungry, he tried to eat the grass, and he felt the taste of it, and he moved away from it, but he returned to it again and began to taste it slowly.
On the tenth day, the oasis and his disciples, the tiger and the cage disappeared, so the tiger became a citizen, and the cage was a city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85