You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Showdown: A Personal Story about Good Drugs and Bad Drugs

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I remember last year, I was traveling in Colombia and there I tried cokey for the first time. I had to try to see if I like it, so it was also experimental. There was also this thing the people in the hostel made me try, the one in a small bottle that smells like acetone or something lol. It felt like a quick boost like wow. Ugggh, I now hate anything that has to be snorted. It feels so uncomfortable, nothing good. Cokey, apparently, is abundant in Colombia lol. It's very cheap and all the travelers were all into it. I was susceptible to taking this kind of drugs as I was getting really confused about moving around for so long. After all the mood swings the next day, I just snapped at everyone at the hostel. I even hated the guy gave it to me like a birthday gift, like what the hell. I am not talking to this guy anymore. I'm glad I left Colombia. I'm glad I'm away from the bad crowd and drugs. I think I'll stick to mushroom and weed lol.

Coke makes a person feel very good but it can also make that person look like an ass while he or she is too busy being undeservedly confident to notice

lol, true.

Sort:  

Haha I imagine it would be pretty cheap since they make so much. I get why people like it and stimulants do kind of appeal to me because I always seem to feel good but they are pretty harsh as far as drugs go.

I never had a problem snorting it but I didn't like the way it drips after you finish.

Haha yeah that is kind of a messed up birthday gift. Everyone knows that heroin is for birthdays and cocaine is for weddings lol.

Everyone knows that heroin is for birthdays and cocaine is for weddings lol.

Ok, I didn't know that. Now I know. No cokey for my birthday okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23