love attak....

in #story5 years ago

Listen to that.
-Speak, what to say?
I love you
So also, but this is not possible.
-A daughter-in-law would increase
Feel like a propose
Showing.

pngdssdsaas.png

-No, why would you like to see?
-What's the problem?
-Many of me have for him
Five minutes to pay.

  • I have given it right now, say it.
    Then listen to me
    Then I received the proposal
    We have two people number two
    I will give you the exchange
    Go and miss my number
    I'll have a gf yet
    Who gave call to his BF
    I did not see you
    I'll call back. Then
    After our love hour
    Hours, days, months later
    Months will continue this way.
    Meanwhile
    Going to talk to you
    I'll spend a lot of money
    Doctors said extra
    Speaking of the mobile brain
    There is a possibility of cancer.
    To love you
    One day in the park or in the park
    You have to meet at the restaurant.
    Here's a worthy me too
    To pay the bill as a lover
    When I'm at this restaurant
    Roaming and talking to us
    Will love to run
    No then
    Friends will come and say, "What is the bat
    The girl's hand is still loved
    Can not catch up! "
    I'm not afraid to prove it
    I'll catch your hand
    After holding hands to tell friends
    Friends will say, "It is like that
    Courage work, if not, Kiss
    Seeing. I also have courage
    You are going to give evidence
    I will offer to kiss.
    You do not
    If I say you're me
    You do not love anything
    Going to prove love
    This is what I will kiss
    After saying friends they will say this
    So they're brave
    Will say that no one is here now
    I do not believe in women today
    One person tomorrow, another person
    Love with love.Ok
    If you get to the ramdet
    have to do.
    I do not even though
    But friends will tell you what to do
    Room will be scrapped
    If you do not have a rumdate in this age
    Love is not perfect
    Our love is fullness
    To give you the rumdetter
    I do not want a girl
    Body with whom before marriage
    You do not want it.
    But my inner animal
    To eat your soft body
    Will fall into temptation.
    That's why I
    I'll talk about the break up. And say
    Surely love someone else
    If not, then with me
    To agree to. You love
    Save and test love
    To agree to go to the rumdate.
    I'm friends with you
    In the given room, when both are illegal
    I will be busy with sex
    My friends to us
    Unknowingly hidden cameras
    We are busy doing the video
    I can not even know about ghostly.
    Then one of our videos
    Another person from the mobile
    Mobile. No great person
    Our video is on the net
    You will leave
    After knowing this thing will think
    So you have information about the police station
    Technology will sued
    Will arrest me
    Tilak Tal in the newspaper
    Make me a rapist
    Will promote.
    Some interests
    Seeking to know about this
    Politics will be there
    Writing in the newspaper
    Would like to be raped by rapists Raihan.
    Due to these two of us #tanu
    Rape case, # Hotel_Rainry
    The rape cases are clandestine
    Fall in the house
    Going on Rather than this
    It's not good that they are
    Do not know why you love
    Surely.
    I can understand
    And listen as much as you love
    Now have it there to save. After marriage
    Love as much as possible
    -OK
    And listen to your father's number
    Go through
    -What?
    -When again, the marriage with you
    So we'll arrange them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62