Facebook friend 3

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgSneha started talking to Reema.

Sneha was lying on her bed, as I went, the quote- What happened, what started in the day itself?

I said - Hey where he is now Right now, Rashmi was telling about her fiancé.

Sneha Bid- See, Rashmi will not let you fuck, and Rima does not want to fuck you. Now let's do the job she has come here by leaving the fuck thing.

Sneha has not come to know about our courtship, I was happy to think, but Rashmi will have to take sneha before she gets assassinated, otherwise she will not be able to do a fuck, thinking of it, I said to Sneha - Rashmi is very beautiful Man, it's a great feeling to fuck her.

Sneha Bol- Her marriage is fixed, now she will be quarreling with her man.

I said - that's fine but you try a little tray, maybe you can be ready.

Sneha dialect - no I will not talk about it.

I said - Sneha, you are cheating on the cocks standing?

That quote - what you think

I said - OK, then I try it, if it is set, then I can fuck it, right?

Sneha quote- Yeah, okay.

Now I decided to tell Sneha everything and told her that before coming here, I was pressing Rashmi's chit and a long period of kiss has already begun.

Sneha jumped with surprise, and got up and grabbed me and said - are you right?

I said - yes, she has to fuck me, so she came here with Reema.

Sneha dialect - So she lied to me that my marriage is fixed?

I said - no, it is right that her marriage has been fixed, but her marriage is decided by that, she does not like it at all.

Sneha caught his head.

I said - Leave her now, how to do it at night, tell me this?

Sneha bhi- what can I say now? Like to do it, you see. But I want to talk to Rashmi once before.

I spoke, but do not give any such interference that now they refuse to taste. Sneha dialect - No, when you talked to him, so how I will interfere in it.

I said - go now to the guest room?

That bid- No, it will be at breakfast time in the evening.

I said - so I go there?

Sneha Boli - Go.

I lag fast forward

Both were lying on the bed. Seeing me Reema asked- What happened? What did you say?

I said - that was another work, there was no talk of anything.

By saying this, I again came between the two on the couch.

Reema quote- When you fuck, then it gets inside completely in the pussy, no

I said - yes.

"And not even pain?"

I said - it is not pain but it feels good.

Reema quote - You will not marry Rashmi today? I said - What do I know, Rashmi can tell whether she will allow me to fuck today or not.

Reema - Rashmi Bol Na Ra, what is now blushing.

I looked towards Rashmi. Rashmi pressed my hand and said - I have already said yes to you, but we will do it alone, not in front of Rima.

Reema quote- I will not be in front of you, will you hide this thing if you have already fucked it? When four or four boys were quarreling themselves, then no matter, I should not have sex in front of me.

Rashmi quote - Yes, four boys have kissed in front of you, you will also kiss your cock in front of you.

I calm down both of them and said- you guys also sat down to fight. Seeing the atmosphere till the evening, then they all talk, right?

Rashmi and Rima were shouting bubbling, but one thing convinced me that Rashmi is fond of fuck and also has the power to take several caps at the same time. When I put Rima on her breast on her side, she shook my hand and said, Bid- do it only, she needs all of this.

I got up from the bed and stood up and said, 'I am leaving now, please, you guys keep your tempers cool.' In the evening, we'll talk to breakfast table! Till then you speak softly among the people. By saying this I got into my room. Sneha was lying there, I told him that Rama and Rashmi have just talked about something like that, Rashmi is getting old chitakkadara. Talk to detail in detail. Sneha Boli- Only then I was thinking that her marriage has been fixed, then how did she get ready to fuck?

I said - Now leave all these things, decide where the night's fuck will be, fix it.

Sneha Boli-Reema wants to see you doing the work, but Rashmi is not ready for it. Do you do all that

Things I know do not speak to both of these, Rima will sleep near me at night, and you go to Rashmi in the guest room.

I said - yes, that will be fine.

In the evenings, normal things started to happen in between breakfast. Later, Sneha went to the market with both, and bought some stuff. At the time of dinner, Sneha asked Rima to sleep with her, said, I used to sing outside and Rashmi alone in the guestroom. Saying this, he asked Rashmi that if he is not alone in gold, then he will not be afraid. Rashmi smiled by saying, 'It is the habit of sleeping alone'.

I was also happy that everything worked like that.

All have come to bed at night. Seeing the silence around twelve o'clock, I moved towards the guestroom. Rashmi was waiting for me only within. Close the door of the room from within and I raise it towards the bed, as well as rashmi bid - take out the clothes, no

I took off my lungi, tshirt, vest, underwear and put it on the side table and came to bed. So far, Rashmi had also clothed. We both were completely naked

I said - you let me, I would take your clothes off.

Rashmi quote- what do you mean? The time was also bad at that. Now let's do it fun By saying this, he stuck and came to me. I put Rashmi's lips in my lips. During the kiss, his broods slept, then while sucking his nipple, I felt the pressure of his hand down on my shoulder. Rashmi quote only after giving one to the other nipple in the mouth - do all this later, first put your cocks in my pussy.

So I came up to him, planted his lips with my lips and spread both of his legs and took my hand to the pussy. The raj was off with his pussy. Once it seemed that it had just dropped once, that is, the pussy was completely wet.

I understood that this is completely in the mood to spit, and if it is stopped any longer, then it will not be accepted. I rubbed my cocks by putting them in the upper part of my pussy. Rashmi caught my cock in her hand and bumped it in the pussy hole. Half of the cocks roll in. Now I started shouting from the top, within a couple of shocks, the cocks went inside the whole. Now the voice of ah and sexy groan came out of Rashmi's mouth. Then he tried to overturn me, so I bowed down and turned backward.

He lay down on me and came over me. Now put the cock out of the pussy in his pussy hole and sit straight. That is, once in full, the whole inside. Now she started sucking me fast. After some time I reached the state of falling, out of my mouth - I am going to be.

That quote- just wait ... and ... r ... put it inside ... ahhh ...!

Rashmi also fell down with me. He was lying on my head unnecessarily. Only then

His hand grabbed my sleeping cock and began to caress, there was a slight tension in the lund. Rashmi sat on my knee and started licking my tongue with my tongue.

Where was Rashmi at that time despite my efforts, I was not taking my cock in my mouth, and now!

I have been sucking it in the best way that I have ever received. After looting the tongue with the tongue, he took it back in his mouth, took it in the mouth, and kept it in his mouth as if it was his taste.

As soon as I got out of his mouth, my wife came into my entire passion.

Seeing this, she said - now I lie down, you come up

I started sucking honey and started sucking her lips and boobs. In a while, I started throwing my tongue on her pussy. Rashmi raised her waist up, like she wants to penetrate her pussy in my mouth.

I also sucked the upper pod of her pussy, then twisted her tongue with a hole. Rashmi grabbed the hair from both sides of my head with his hands and loudly said that now it becomes difficult to stay down. I came upstairs and put my cocks in pussy. Rashmi started hitting the bottom as soon as she entered the clods pussy. This time he was not only pushing the waist but quickly pushing the waist down, but also with his hands pressing my waist so that the cocks stayed in full time.

After a while, the speed of the shaking increased and suddenly he kept the waist up. I understood that it has gone down, I lost my two to three shots.

Now he is sleeping in a very awkward sleep. In the morning she started to urinate, then I too was awake. She came through the bathroom only and she spoke to me - Jawaharji, look once more?

I also went to the wee and after coming back we were again in the fuck. So we did three times in the same night, though Rashmi said that she dropped four times.

She said- she was not pregnant for six months, she has eaten such a medication, so that there is no tension in the sax only. She told that Sachs knows her habit of her house, so her relationship with a boy whose first wife has given her divorce. That boy is himself homogeneous. The police has also arrested him while he was assaulted. So she is very sad to decide on this relationship and does not want to lose any of the fun of Sachs.

So this happened with Rashmi, the second day, with Sneha, Rima took the coaching institute. There he did his work, took the information, and had to return to him by evening train. So on my request both me and Rima got hugged completely and barely kissed each other and kissed me. In this way I found this unsurpassed gift from my friend made on Facebook.

How did the story feel to you, please let me know.

Sort:  

Sukshm Irish dvij fb

You got a 6.93% upvote from @upme thanks to @dk853311! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62