Payal's fuck -4

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgI am telling you the story of a friend named Payal in Surat, Gujarat. Right now I have dealt with her fuck and now I am thinking about tomorrow when her husband will return after doing her work. By the request of Payal, I am ready to become his brother, but I am afraid that if his husband is not satisfied with this identity then a new trouble will arise. I was sleepy thinking that.

Payal and I slept barely stuck. In the morning, Payal raised me, he came with tea. I started fluttering as soon as the day came out, and asked Payal- Are you your sir?

Bella smiles, saying, 'Not yet, but lunch will eat with us.' So now get up and get ready now. I was naked, started to stand, but Payal stopped me like that and bid- first take tea.

I sat down on my bed with a cup of tea and drink tea with Payal's hand and drink tea. Also asked him- did not you bring for yourself?

That quote- No, you drink tea and be freshened, then I will sleep together.

Now the time of the arrival of Surendra was approaching, and I am sitting here naked, so now I have started to finish the tea early without speaking anything. By removing the tea cup, I turned toward the toilet. After a while I washed and washed.

Now the dialect - If you wash your clothes, remove them so that they will dry them in the dryer, then they will come to wear again.

The clothes I came wearing, gave them to wash. By then, Payal gave a voice by snacking on the dining table - IA early In the morning breakfast he had made Dhokla, it was fun to eat. We were sitting in breakfast and we were sitting at the doorbell.

Payal went to open the door.

Her husband had come to Surendra I also went to them and fulfilled the formalization of greetings. Payal introduced me to him Surendra shook hands with me and grabbed my hand and brought me inside. He asked me the usual things, many of whom gave me an answer before me, Surendra told me to be a good person.

In our last nearly one hour, I realized that they are addicted to betting and because of this habit they are now winning a page of about 15 carats from a businessman from Mumbai.

With great pride he said that stone 'emerald; Payal and showed me. I congratulated them for this victory, as well as said - Surendra, as much as I understand, betting is a great loss, so leave your bad habit as soon as possible, otherwise there is no major loss to you. We will all be in trouble, then we will all suffer.

Surendra was so wrapped in his habit, and now he had a precious nest, in his hand, so my point was that he was not feeling well. On the contrary, he only told me what the goods he got from this hobby of betting.

When Payal came, he too was troubled by this habit of Surendra, despite repeatedly refusing the quote, he did not leave his habit. In fact, Surendra Ji said in a tone: Well you have come from Bhachavat, are not you? Be friend of brother or not, tell me that there

What is this time in our land? If you answered the correct answer, then I would hold my ear and sit up 25 times, saying that I will not put a condition now, but if you can not tell, you will have to do this. I got stuck, I do not have any information about this.

Payal was also engaged in cooking in the kitchen, and seeing no hope of getting any support from him, I said in a very rigid manner - Bajra.

When listening to this, Surendra got up and said, "You saw this condition, I won." Now, fill the bet for the bet.

In the meantime, I got up from my chair and started crying in my mind, thinking that Surendra was not able to win any condition.

That was to say 25 times. Upon hearing my voice, Payal came out of the kitchen and I was stunned after seeing this.

Surendraji said to them - saw, I did not say that no one can win the bet against me.

Payal began to scold them that someone does this in the house with his guest.

By now I had been up 20 times and now I increased my speed and took 5 times more and sat down in my place.

So far Payal has called Surendra a very bad one. By which he also got angry, and began to say that the person who bets should keep the information, otherwise he has to walk through the same ear.

I said - the condition you won, Surendra, but the truth is that I have not gone to the village for so long, so it is natural to be deficient in this matter.

Surendra said - When you are a friend of Bhaiji, then meet him or ask him for his farming while going away.

I avoided talking to them by saying yes to them. In a short while we eat food. After eating, Surendra asked me- Do you play chess? I said - yes a little bit.

It was only I knew that my result in Chase is always very good. He asked cheeks to speak to Payal Now both of us

Startling your gates

Payal dialect- Now there is no condition, is not it?

When Surendra looked at me, I said - I am sitting in front of you in your house, this is the only thing you have decided, so now decide the condition of the matter itself.

Surendra Boley will decide after winning the bet.

I said - I feel like you are showing kindness to me, so what will be the condition, it will be fixed now.

Surendra said- you are my guest, you speak only

By then Payal also came to eat food. Seeing him I told Surendra- If I win then your bedroom is your wife

I will be together, and it will come in the decorated room exactly like a bride goes to her husband on honeymoon. This room will be decorated exactly as the first night is decorated. Payal will be with me all night, you will see us from the hole outside the room, and if you win then what will you say like I will do? Okay?

Payal Bid - Surendra Jee, why are you bringing me in the middle of your hobbies?

Surendra said - it is seen manhood. Now it's a matter of lions.

Now I see Payal in the eye. The molasses went away from them by telling them the showy anger.

The game started.

Surendra's game was really good. If I had not played before, I was sure to lose it too, but in a while it was Surendra's beat. He was amazed to see my game and result, said - you are a very good player, then why not say 'no more'?

I said - I knew I would win.

Now look at Surendra Payal and say - I've lost you. Payal.

Payal kept both hands in the ear and shouted loudly and said - Many times you used to forbid it to save on this day, to bet. You only lost the bet, but I lost my life.

Surendra Boley - Payal be brave, nothing will happen.

I thought Surendra became serious with Payal's drama. I add a fodder for improving the impression on this.

I said - let go of Surrender! Which was the right bet we had. Be happy in your house, I will be happy in my house.

What happened is that by losing your condition, I took up meeting 25 times, thinking that I had exercised.

Surendra Boley - Not Man Jawahar, which you have won. According to your condition my wife is yours today. It will be fully prepared for you today, and I will see how you do it with it, peeping through this hole.

I said - okay. Today, Pyaalji will come up to me with complete makeup. On the other hand, Payal was doing a very good drama to lose himself in the condition. Surendra was explaining it with her chest. Then it seemed as though Payal was going to meet his groom from Suren's chest to meet her groom. The scene here was made of film style.

Surendra said: You get ready with Payal night, you have to be with them today.

Payal started listening to it again. He started to silence Payal.

Now I thanked my wife Sneha, who had instructed any woman to give her some gifts after sax, and before coming here she had given me a chain, whom I would give to Payal, but now she The need to give today itself came. To change the atmosphere there, Surendra said, 'Tea pippa di anil'.

Payal tea was made, Surendra Gupasum was sitting

I said - I want to see the market here, so it will be great if you walk along.

Surendra Boley- If we both will go, Payal will be alone in the house, it is upset, so some wrong steps can also be taken. So you lure him out.

I was amazed to say, 'Okay,' by bringing in an unconscious expression on the face. There is also an opportunity to roam with Payal.

Till then came the drink tea

We both used to drink tea, Surendra told Payal- Payal, Jawahar had to walk the market. Take you along, showcase the market here.

Payal Bid- We will go together, are they in the condition?

He said, no ! This is not so.

Payal dialect - Then I do not know.

Surendra immediately said - OK, will not you go with me?

He said yes and we went to the market with three cars. Payal went to a nearby beauty parlor in front of his building, speaking to Leah and Surendra for some things. There she made threading and brow and hair setting. After coming, it looked more beautiful. From the market I took a bouquet of flowers, open flowers and carpets.

Surendra asked - are they decorating the room?

I said - yes.

Only then Surendra talked about decorating the entire room in the flower shop and gave it to the address of his house and sent someone to decorate the room.

The florist said - Okay, I'm sending the boys with you. These rooms will come back after decorating.

By saying this, he sent two boys with us. Surendra also gave money for it. Come home and started eating anklets. Surendra became fresh.

Only then I got into the kitchen and picked up Payal and lifted it in the lap. Payal also began to support me in this fun, quote: My today's hussband does not leave me out of life anymore. I said - Today you will also see Surendranji as your fuck.

That quote - This fuck is also being done by their permission.

Now I started pressing her breast, and our lips stuck in each other. After this long and sweet kiss, Payal opened my panties to open my panties and started sucking the supere.

My cock stuck, I picked it up and said - It's just a matter of a while. You have to settle the work here soon so that it is fresh and move straight into the room.

Payal increased his speed at work I also came out and sat on the couch. Surendra came out freshly, just like I went to the washroom, and soon came out and washed.

Saying to Surendra Payal - Today, put my bed here.

Payal got emotionally attached to it, then put a bed from inside and put it near the door. Now he called us both to eat.

We ate food, in the meantime, there was a general talk between me and Surendra. He also gave me the permission to take care of Payal.

Payal came in a little while and said, 'I should not sleep here right here.'

I looked towards Surendra, he put Payal on his chest and said- you support me all day today, then I will not say anything to you. Today, you have to sleep on your own bed. Yes, well prepared too. Payal turned his face away from there. Surendra left me in my room and went to bed herself outside. I was looking at the room. It was very beautifully decorated. The room freshener was also sprayed. I just could not get the courage to sit in bed. At the same time sat on the edge of the table.

Payal came in a while. She was caught in jewelry with a yellow colored saree, though. It looked just like that right now. Like the bride, she gradually stepped up, reached me. I stood upstairs and looked at it.

Out of my mouth - amazing!

Payal dialect - not even your affection?

I said - Today as Surendra has separated from you, so does Sneha too have separated me. There is someone here today, just me and you
By saying this I got her stuck with her. I would spend such a unique night with Payal in Surat, that I have never even dreamed about.

In the next part of the honeymoon with her in front of Payal's husband..Continue......

Sort:  
Loading...

Beautiful adult story.dil ke Armaan jagane vali.hindi me likho

This post has received a 5.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

Alakh gathan tak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94