A Sinners Dream.

in #story6 years ago

hegeliandialectic.jpg
I could hear him say religion please and on my knees
He waved his hand and I was in a wilderness with Christians
I knelt down and heard Christ telling me about John 3 - 16
The cloud was angry, no one knew what they called suffering

I asked a kid, he asked me what's the meaning of hunger
Saw a beast with 12 horns only 6 bones under
Running tru the wilderness chasing the scared ones home
I was about to yell, when I woke up too.

My mind was made up life is more than living and death .
Would I be a Christian if was born in the north or better yet?
Would I be sinning if I had many wives and took care of my kids.
Would I be a killer if i loved the Holy Jihad and still fear Isis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56