You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel Isn’t for the Faint of Heart

in #story6 years ago

I love your bright view of our blockchain future and I hope it continues to come true. Sometimes it still seems unreal to earn (even little amounts) doing and sharing the things we love. I hope more and new and different types of this type of thing crops up.

I have been brainstorming with another steemit artist and we really want to make a new kind of thing, only I haven't the cyrpto knowledge, so I suppose if I ever pin down what 'it' is that we want to create, it'd be create to have that aid. Can you suggest the best way to get crypto-wise people interested in new ventures or would it be best to just post a general question to the Steemit univerise and see what comes back?

Sort:  

Just start working on the ventures. If you build it, they will come! And keep us in the loop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73