You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Art, the Early Years Part II

in #story6 years ago

I was without internet over the past two days and feel so out of the loop!

I love seeing these older works of yours and certainly speaking of a time that was open to creative flow and experimentation, a place you might also be moving to, even though it is not a physical place it is indeed a destination worth the trip. :)

My good friend who lives in London and used to be a potter/ceramist (she sadly no longer does it due to arthritis and has moved onto painting) did amazing Raku pieces.

I hope you are packing stress free and getting excited for your new place to work and dream.

Sort:  

Doesn't it feel so strange when you have a few days away from steemit and internet? I feel the same after missing the last 24 hours. So true that those initial days were full of experimentation and flow and that I'm in another one of those times ... actually it's been a fertile 30 years creatively now that I think of it, what a blessing! Thanks for your note, support and friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80