Telling Stories on Black and White. New serie in the blog

in #story6 years ago


Welcome Steemit to this new series, 

The black and white represents so much feelings that maybe only with colors we can not explain. This mini-challenge I proposed to myself is to do for 1 year a Black and White photo and explain the story at the back of the picture. The series will start since tomorrow and until the eight of November in 2019, maybe that will be hard to me, because I'm studying to hard and my internet connection is to low and some days I won't have internet, but I will try to complete the challenge.


All the Mondays after one week, I will put a post in which all of us will vote the best story and the best photo of the week. And the next year, after 365 days I'm gonna do a post to rate the 3 best photos and the 3 best stories.


Well guys, is everything for today, share the post with all your Steem Friends, vote the post and pay attention to my blog, because tomorrow the series start... So, see you later


Sort:  

Welcome and have fun!


Hello @dorrio!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Interesting one @dorrio , your plan for the next 365 days might just get you some followers that will visit your blog every day for one year. Very nice and interesting challenge you’ve got there my friend, it’s so motivational I must tell you. See you around

Wanna reach out to more people too? In order to get more visitors you’ve got to become a visitor yourself connect with others by commenting on their post and this will win you some new friends

Thank you for your support. I want to see you in my next post.

If the idea go fine, I think I can put a section I which the followers can share then own stories and photos. Have a good day @olumideolowoyeye

Welcome to Steem dorrio! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time

welcome to steemit hope you enjey this platform as i

Welcome to steemit @dorrio.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73